My introductory speech.

in GEMS4 years ago

It a wonderful opportunity, having a place to pour out our minds, showcasing our creativity,and learn new things.

Good evening hiveans,
Since we haven't met before,I'd like to introduce myself. Am Akpan Joyce @joycefied.

My academic and family background.

I'm from Akwa ibom state, Nigeria. Born on 28th of July,2002 and lives in the city of Ibadan,Oyo state.

My family is made up of six people with three siblings and I happen to be number third.

I attended International Juvenile Palace,where I had my primary education and Juvenile Palace College for my secondary education at ojoo, Ibadan.
Currently,am a student of Joint Professional Training and Support Intl, Institute of science, management and technology,100L. pursuing Media and Masscommunication Management.

My hobbies are : reading literatures
Writing poems
Singing and
Surfing the net

I'd like to thank my god father @mistakili Ak for introducing this community to me.

However,am looking forward to having an unforgettable experience in this community, getting to know more poeple and to learn. Thank you ..

Sort:  

Jeez Joyce hi and welcome, thank you for not even putting any of your pictures o, as if i did not show you examples,...oh well...your welcome will probably only come from me sorry. Welcome anywayz....join more Nigerians on our discord channel to meet with other Nigerian creators and have fun with your creativity here, looking forward to your poetry...

Tnk u for d warm welcome @mistallkili😇.. I'll improve in no time.