Sort:  

Hi ya Joy. Good to see you be 'hivin'.

A friend (a prominent friend) that I won't name in public suggested that maybe a shit post a day on Steem is appropriate for the next 12 weeks and 6 days :) I have a couple hundred motorcycle reviews that are previously published. I just might 'copublish' on SteemPeak. Minimal effort for me, and maybe a few cents in rewards.

I haven't committed to it yet, but....

steempeak posts on both? strange, i dont understand haha

I’m using peaklock at the moment works great for desktop and mobile! I think I’ll still post on steem for the next 13 weeks lol

yep, still need a few days for it to stabilise I guess, my steem is only for curation bot for the next 13 weeks.

I started a powerdown for what is available and perhaps on Monday may second powerdown will be made, those are from delegation that become available this coming March 23... I will left 5 STEEM in my account since it is a home to me for 2 years.

I'm also sad to leave, as I was blogging there for years, but take a look at this https://steemit.com/tos.html

ofc Steem is still not steemit, maybe one day Sun will sell all his steem and we see better distriction, but until that day, It's hard for us to call it home anymore.

That's really sick terms for decentralized blockchain.

I also have to make various changes;D

haha right, I guess a lot of work these days ^^

welcome :)) Hope you soon get to go out again and travel!

Thanks a lot!

Let's all go and shitpost on Steem, that would be so fun

shitpost to the end! yo yo why not
has to be pure shitpost

any good ideas?

Bold Move! Much respect to you

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Thanks ^^

You are welcome, I was supposed to leave this comment from @appreciator, lol

lol no worries