Sort:  

You seem healthy enough, I don't think you should have to live under lock down, I'm kind of over it now, i'll just be doing whatever I would have normally done

yea I still don't worry it much but empty streets are weird

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joythewanderer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=coronalockdownday6-jcszhs2pmd


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This Steem price uprise sure is weird, perhaps people think they need to power up to get hive tokens? As I noticed initially a alot of people thought they had to power up their Steem, not sure why but ok.

I guess we'll only know after tomorrow's fork. quite weird to me too

I guess we'll only
Know after tomorrow's fork.
Quite weird to me too

                 - joythewanderer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You're having a very cute lockdown Joy haha. You make me want to be locked down too.

Actually, I think most people don't hate to cook. They difficult part is the before and the after. More so the after. 😎

Congratulations @joythewanderer! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

isn't that nice of the overlords to allow us a walk in the park omf🙄🙄

praise the overlords, and let's hope they finally put more police/military dudes to protect us ;)

drones too.. smells like liberty! 😊😊

nice

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple!
Your profile map: https://pinmapple.com?author=joythewanderer
This post on Pinmapple: https://pinmapple.com?post=coronalockdownday6-jcszhs2pmd


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!