INDECENTE/CONTENIDO ORIGINAL/@jpulido0306

in GEMS11 days ago


B6DLMVLSZJC4BIEK7AQPZDBG5E.jpg
fuente

Indecente

En la vida pasan cosas
Y no a veces las entienden
Hace poco estaba bien
Y ahora soy un indecente.

Indecente por la vida
Indecente hasta en los sueños
Indecente en el camino
Y por andar de mal aguero.

Si hace un dia estaba bien
Porque ahora la controversia
Hay aqui mucha negligencia
En la vida y sus secuelas.

Pero que más queda
Asi la vivo y no me rindo
Dándole la cara de engreido
Porque al final sigo siendo el mismo.

Y golpes me sigue dando la vida
Me dijo que es más engreida
Y por andar de Indecente
Me dieron la mas grande leccion de mi vida.

Polish_20240328_214658962.jpg

Indecent

Things happen in life
And sometimes you don't understand them
That little bit was fine
And now I'm indecent.

Indecent for life
Indecent even in dreams
Indecent on the road
And for walking on bad omens.

Yes a day ago it was fine
Because now the controversy
There is a lot of negligence here
In life and its aftermath.

But what else remains?
This is how I live it and I don't give up
Giving him the conceited face
Because in the end I'm still the same.

And life continues to give me blows
She told me that she is more conceited
And for being indecent
They gave me the greatest lesson of my life.

Polish_20240328_215115577.jpg