[ESP/ENG] Mi Presentación en HIVE ❤️ My Presentation at HIVE by @jramirezmusic

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

240399478_641183160180010_8401985688743011690_n.jpg

QUIÉN SOY

Soy José Ramírez un joven venezolano de 15 años, nací y crecí en la primogénita del continente americano, la ciudad de cumana ubicada en el estado sucre. Mi padre es de cumana y mi madre es del estado Trujillo, mi madre decidió hacer su vida en esta hermosa ciudad con hermosas playas y hace poco cumplieron 15 años de casados.
I am José Ramírez, a 15-year-old Venezuelan, I was born and raised in the first-born of the American continent, the city of Cumana located in the state of Sucre. My father is from Cumana and my mother is from Trujillo state, my mother decided to make her life in this beautiful city with beautiful beaches and recently they had been married for 15 years.

230787094_287993986462794_3562201444250363295_n (1).jpg

Tengo 2 hermanos, mi hermano mayor @edpalma12 quien es el que me esta orientando para iniciarme en HIVE, y mi hermana menor, que es la consentida de la casa junto con nuestra perrita llamada "frida", una linda perrita pug que desde que llego a la casa nos ha brindado mucho amor perruno.
I have 2 siblings, my older brother who is guiding me to get started in HIVE, and my younger sister, who is the darling of the house along with our dog named "frida", a cute pug dog that since she got home has given us a lot of doggy love.

230561051_566988610991313_2578148952582934376_n.jpg

LO QUE HE ESTADO HACIENDO

Me gusta la música, desde pequeño me ha interesado mucho todo el tema de la música y gracias a la pandemia mis padres tuvieron la oportunidad de comprarme una guitarra y así aprovechar el tiempo en cuarentena para aprender a tocar. Actualmente he avanzado mucho, escribo canciones y también estoy aprendiendo a tocar piano. Tengo muchas ganas de aprender ingles y dentro de poco empezare un curso para aprenderlo, siempre me ha parecido interesante el hecho de aprender otro idioma y ya no quiero esperar mas para aprenderlo.
I like music, since I was little I have been very interested in the whole subject of music and thanks to the pandemic my parents had the opportunity to buy me a guitar and thus take advantage of the time in quarantine to learn a touch. Currently I have advanced a lot, I write songs and I am also learning to play the piano. I really want to learn English and soon I will start a course to learn it, I have always found the fact of learning another language interesting and I don't want to wait any longer to learn it.

239953550_997087324199317_8209657797317165861_n.jpg

MIS PLANES EN COLMENA

Tengo en mente subir contenido que se base en todo lo que sea música, covers, canciones propias y me podrán acompañar en mis avances musicales. Vengo con la mejor actitud posible para entrar en este mundo de HIVE, se que esto me ayudara a crecer como persona, me ayudara a conocerme mas, hablar sobre mi y sobre mi progreso en la música sin duda me será útil. Espero que esta pequeña introducción de mi vida les haya parecido interesante, cualquier comentario que tengas hazlo y lo estaré leyendo con gusto.
I have in mind to upload content that is based on everything that is music, covers, own songs and they will be able to accompany me in my musical advances. I come with the best possible attitude to enter this world of HIVE, I know that this will help me to grow as a person, it will help me to know myself more, talking about myself and my progress in music will certainly be useful to me. I hope that this small introduction of my life has seemed interesting to you, any comments you have make it and I will be reading it with pleasure.

240186106_1000551410737691_8063297368927036973_n.jpg


Hasta luego te dice @jramirezmusic
See you later @jramirezmusic

Sort:  

Bienvenido a hive amigo espero ver tu talentos en tus futuros post 😎

Pronto amigo😎

Loading...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.