Sort:  

Social networks is the main window to show this! I think writing a publication that explains in detail all the money a person can save in commissions when working with "hive" would draw attention!

I would think so as well.

Yes! lol...I think that if we had some sort of HIVE Representatives/Ambassadors, that would be great! A group, or team of people willing to get as much press as humanly possible. Maybe a representative of each category: Blockchain, Entertainment, Sports, Cooking, Education, Healthcare, Music etc...They could even be chosen/voted by the community. Devote a piece of the rewards pool to just that aspect...With their main objective to do marketing/advertising. That's the most effective way, I think, to do it.

I think that would be beneficial as well. Perhaps we can fund something like that with the DAO.