Mis amigos me dicen Villa - My friends call me villa

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20191010_125202~2.jpg

Saludos!!!

Me presento, mi nombre es Luis Alejandro Villalobos Villada, pero mis amigos me dicen “Villa”. Tengo 20 años y soy una persona tranquila, conservadora y llena de positivismo. Tengo unos gustos algo extraños para las personas que me rodean pero siempre logro tener una buena amistad con ellas. Soy músico, toco instrumentos como la guitarra eléctrica, la batería, el cuatro y el bajo eléctrico; pero me especializo en la guitarra eléctrica. Estudio música desde que tengo memoria, prácticamente, tengo un bachillerato en artes, mención Música, fui parte del Sistema Nacional de Orquestas Simón Bolívar (Venezuela) por 2 años y me gusta mucho ayudar a las personas y darles de mi conocimiento tanto musical como personal, debido a esto mi carrera profesional es Pedagogía en música y ya estoy a solo 1 año de tener la carrera.
Me gusta aprender para enseñar y ejecutar todo lo aprendido, tengo muchos proyectos en mente y entre esos es hacer que mi país sea una potencia musical en la mayoría de géneros que puedan existir. Tengo una agrupación musical alternativa que se llama Alt 441 y una de mis metas a futuro es hacer que mi grupo sea popular, como mínimo en mi país y así a través de nuestras letras y música hacer que las personas aprendan a apreciar la música como nosotros lo hacemos.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hello!!!

I introduce myself, my name is Luis Alejandro Villalobos Villada, but my friends call me "Villa". I am 20 years old and I am a calm, conservative and positive person. I have somewhat strange tastes for the people around me but I always manage to have a good friendship with them. I am a musician, I play instruments such as electric guitar, drums, cuatro and electric bass; but I specialize in electric guitar. I study music for as long as I can remember, practically, I have a bachelor of arts, mention Music, I was part of the Simón Bolívar National System of Orchestras (Venezuela) for 2 years and I really like helping people and giving them my musical and personal knowledge Due to this my professional career is Pedagogy in music and I am only 1 year away from having a degree.
I like learning to teach and execute everything I have learned, I have many projects in mind and among these is to make my country a musical power in most genres that may exist. I have an alternative musical group called Alt 441 and one of my future goals is to make my group popular, at least in my country and thus through our lyrics and music make people learn to appreciate music like we do. we do.

IMG20191106WA0002.jpg

Quiero abrir escuelas de música, estudios de grabación, tiendas de instrumentos musicales y otras cosas que tengan que ver con el arte musical. Sé que puede sonar algo complicado pero con esfuerzo y dedicación yo sé que se puede lograr, por eso estoy aquí para compartir de mis conocimientos, enseñar música y enseñar que en Venezuela también hay soñadores y trabajadores que lograremos lo imposible ante cualquier situación. Hay personas que les interesa adentrarse en el mundo de la música pero a veces no saben cómo llegar o cómo empezar, y por eso quisiera ser esa palanca que ayude a la gente a conseguir sus metas y sueños, darles el empujón y demostrar que; “el que lucha por lo que quiere siempre lo obtiene”.
Covers, video tutoriales, clases de música, clases de canto, tips, experiencias, datos, curiosidades son algunas de las cosas que se mostrarían en mi blog y así ayudar a quien lo necesite. Por eso estoy aquí para lograr mis sueños y ayudar a lograr muchos más.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I want to open music schools, recording studios, musical instrument stores and other things that have to do with musical art. I know that something complicated may sound but with effort and dedication I know that it can be achieved, that's why I am here to share my knowledge, teach music and teach that in Venezuela there are also dreamers and workers who will achieve the impossible in any situation. There are people who are interested in entering the world of music but sometimes they do not know how to get there or how to start, and that is why I would like to be that lever that helps people achieve their goals and dreams, give them the push and show that; "He who fights for what he wants always gets it."
Covers, video tutorials, music classes, singing classes, tips, experiences, data, curiosities are some of the things that would be shown on my blog and thus help whoever needs it. So I am here to achieve my dreams and help achieve many more.

IMG20190527WA00241.jpg IMG20190527WA0010.jpg IMG20190728WA0056.jpg

Si deseas ayudarme puedes seguirme en mis redes sociales como:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/@luis_villax

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/jtkl12

y seguir a mi banda en:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alt441band

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/@alt441band

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj3cD_VuifFUd04CXtktkeQ

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you want to help me you can follow me on my social networks like:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/@luis_villax

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/jtkl12

and follow my band on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alt441band

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/@alt441band

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj3cD_VuifFUd04CXtktkeQ

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Para concluir quisiera agradecer a @rutablockchain y @bluemist por darme la oportunidad a mí y a mucha gente de poder trabajar por lo que le gusta hacer y brindarnos la oportunidad de cumplir nuestros sueños.

Muchas gracias…

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

To conclude, I would like to thank @rutablockchain and @bluemist for giving me and many people the opportunity to work for what they like to do and give us the opportunity to fulfill our dreams.

Thank you…

c4a0d75980d177776d9e65de1adf6f12.0.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome jtkl12!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @jtkl12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project and earn 100% of daily rewards!

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/dS6Cfn

* Please note that the curation was carried out by experimental bot, based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Post > 5min, 3. Author reputation > 25, 4. higher upvote for monthly subscriber Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Bien Venu, Amigos. Welcome to hive

thanks!! ;)

Bienvenido a la comunidad de HIVE en blockchain.
Es un gran día para comenzar tu futuro blogging o tal vez bloguear. Lo vivirás y la interacción es muy agradable.
YESS ¡Ahora eres una nueva colmena!
Vi tu #introduceyourself y es un placer conocerte. No nos hemos visto antes, pero eso cambia ahora. El mejor consejo que puedo darte por ahora es
• Publica regularmente
• Escribir contenido de calidad
• No plagiar
• Comenta en las publicaciones de otros
• Únete a una comunidad o tres
• Habla con otros en Discord
Hablando de discordia, somos @theterminal tanto en cuenta como en discordia y ayudamos de forma gratuita.
Único en la cadena de bloques, pero todos comenzamos solos en un momento dado, así que cuando necesite ayuda, háganoslo saber.

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Britt

Gracias, lo tomaré muy en cuenta 😁

hi batman

Hi dude 👋😉