[ESP-ENG] Como @appreciator Cambio mi Vida y Mejoró mi Experiencia en HIVE 🐳 | How @appreciator Changed My Life and Improved My Experience at HIVE 🐋

in GEMS4 years ago

Un saludo muy especial a @appreciator y @bluemist. También agradezco a @rutablockchain por hacer posible el encuentro con @appreciator en su entrevista de hoy.

Es una linda oportunidad participar en un reto como este en el que puedo expresar todo lo que he querido decirle a @appreciator y @bluemist por su inmenso apoyo.

A very special greeting to @appreciator and @bluemist. I also thank @rutablockchain for making the meeting with @appreciator possible in their interview today.

It is a nice opportunity to participate in a challenge like this in which I can express everything I have wanted to say to @appreciator and @bluemist for their immense support.


image.png
Fuente de Concurso

Durante un tiempo realizaba bastantes publicaciones sin tener el apoyo que creí que obtendría al entrar a esta plataforma, lastimosamente pensé que iba a tener mucho apoyo por parte de las ballenas de la plataforma ya que yo era un pecesillo.

Luego pensé en reorganizar mi contenido para llegarle de una mejor manera a las ballenas en HIVE, el tiempo me dio la razón y un día recibí un voto a favor del que no estaba acostumbrado, para mi sorpresa era @appreciator una de las cuentas que nunca pensé apoyaría mis publicaciones.

Con el paso de los días y el esfuerzo que fui poniendo en mis publicaciones empece a ver la llegada de mas votos por parte de @appreciator día tras día.

For a time I made quite a few posts without having the support that I thought I would get when entering this platform, unfortunately I thought that I would have a lot of support from the whales on the platform since I was a fish.

Then I thought about reorganizing my content to better reach the whales in HIVE, time proved me right and one day I received a vote in favor of the one I was not used to, to my surprise it was @appreciator one of the accounts that never I thought I would support my posts.

With the passing of the days and the effort that I was putting into my publications I began to see the arrival of more votes from @appreciator day after day.

Appreciator.gif

Gracias a el apoyo de esta Ballena ha cambiado mi vida dentro y fuera de la plataforma.

En la plataforma ha impulsado mis publicaciones haciendo que mas personas vean mis publicaciones y las voten, ha mejorado significativamente mi reputación en la plataforma que como sabemos es muy importante.

Fuera de la plataforma me ha incentivado a seguir publicando mis post sobre tutoriales de Origami, me ha hecho reorganizar mi tiempo para dedicarle a mis publicaciones y dejarlas de la mejor manera posible.

Thanks to the support of this Whale, my life has changed on and off the platform.

On the platform, it has promoted my publications by making more people see my publications and vote on them, it has significantly improved my reputation on the platform, which as we know is very important.

Outside the platform, it has encouraged me to continue publishing my posts about Origami tutorials, it has made me reorganize my time to dedicate to my publications and leave them in the best possible way.

Cambio mi Vida.png

Gracias al enorme apoyo por parte de @appreciator me he reafirmado en plataforma HIVE esperando que sea un nuevo día para publicar y recibir el apoyo de @appreciator. me siento feliz estar a la vista de esta cuenta y espero siga apoyando mis publicaciones, de esta manera seguiré publicando contenido de calidad.

Estas son unas de las tantas publicaciones en las que recibido el apoyo de @appreciator.

Thanks to the enormous support from @appreciator I have reaffirmed myself on the HIVE platform hoping that it will be a new day to publish and receive the support of @appreciator. I am happy to be in view of this account and I hope to continue supporting my publications, in this way I will continue to publish quality content.

These are some of the many publications in which I received the support of @appreciator.

Origami "Cara de Zorro"
Origami "Fox face"
Estadio Campin Bogotá
Campin Bogota Stadium

CaradeZorro.jpeg

Estadio.jpeg

Origami "Cara de Gato"
Origami "Cat face"
Origami "Cara de Tigre"
Origami "Tiger face"

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 11.53.19 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-28 at 9.36.36 PM (1).jpeg

Ajiaco Santafereño
Ajiaco Santafereño
Origami "Cara de Koala"
Origami "koala Face"

Ajiaco.jpeg

Muchas gracias a @appreciator por lo significativo que ha sido para mi vida y mi cuenta de HIVE, seguiré siendo activo gracias a ti.

Espero les haya gustado la publicación del dia de hoy, si deseas puedes apoyarme con un voto positivo y un reblogueo. Espero hayan disfrutado el Origami del día de hoy y puedan hacerlo en casa. NO OLVIDES COMENTAR Y SEGUIRME.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 4.03.33 PM (1).jpeg

Thank you very much to @appreciator for how significant it has been for my life and my HIVE account, I will continue to be active thanks to you.

I hope you liked today's publication, if you want you can support me with a positive vote and a twitter. I hope you enjoyed today's Origami and can do it at home. DON'T FORGET TO COMMENT AND FOLLOW ME.


Banner.gif

Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Algo tarde debido al trabajo; pero ya he contado algo acerca de "La Ladrona", por si te interesa.

Hola @versofuster. Que bueno que tengas algo sobre "La Ladrona". Ya paso por tu blog. Saludos desde Colombia.

Gracias.

Your creative content is really something, you should keep on trying new things

Hola @bluemist. Muchas gracias por el apoyo a mi cuenta estos últimos días. Saludos desde Colombia.

Hello @bluemist. Thank you very much for supporting my account these past few days. Greetings from Colombia.

Congratulations @juancho10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @hivebuzz. Muchas gracias por recordarme, me parece algo insólito ya tener en los publicaciones ya 1000 comentarios. Saludos desde Colombia.

Hello @hivebuzz. Thank you very much for reminding me, it seems to me something unusual and to have in the publications already 1000 comments. Greetings from Colombia.