Childhood Time is Best Time

in GEMS4 years ago

20200903_150933.jpg

I was walking on one side of the road in the middle of the day. Suddenly the child came into view. Their residence is by the side of the road.They grew up on the street. He was playing on the side of the road with the soil. Seeing his face, it seemed that he also eats the soil.

I was asking him what are you doing? He was naughty with me. His naughty and innocent smile was inspiring me to take pictures.

Aha what a childhood! The most beautiful time of life. Remember the memories of childhood. Do you remember?

This is my first post in gems community.I hope all of my hiveans friends support me.Thank you all to read my blog.

This picture is captured by Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime and edited by PixIr.

Best Regards
@jubaer007