Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Friend, what a beautiful song. Sad but beautiful song. I am happy to hear it again and see it again on this great stage that we know as Hive Music Festival. Thank you for your presentation which I loved


image.png

.

Looks like this will be my last entry ...

I pissed of a whale...He downvoted me out of spite...

I have a feeling he will downvote everything I post now.

image.png

OHHH boohooo. A whale downvoted me "out of spite". huhuhu. After I was so rude and sent out threats to hiddenblade, downvoted ybanezkim and his reblogs, despite the fact that they were trying to help my baby who plagiarized a text, he downvoted me "out of spite" huhuhu.

Nice playing victim over there. You probably forgot this is a blockchain and everything is recorded.

Just saying my goodbyes to one of the two people that kept me here...

Thanks once again for you input...