Mercury cazimi invocation

in GEMS4 years ago

Mercury classical painting.jpg

I hereby invoke in this window of time
divine power now spoke in my word and my rhyme
as we all become woke - golden dawn start of day
Mercury in Sol’s rays cazimi show the way

As you sit on Sol’s throne oh divine winged muse
Messenger of the gods now it’s me you enthuse
with your whispered insight from across time and space
from the heart of the Sun to my conscious embrace

For 8 hours you sit on the throne of the Sun
hold the reigns of his chariot harness his run
you receive from him insights you carry to me
you’re my go-between agent simultaneously

I now capture your gift channelled via the beams
it empowers my consciousness flowing like streams
into reams of code written upon the blockchain
for the page has now turned life’s no longer the same

Thrisemegistus my muse Hermes bless me right now
as you ride the high milky way on sacred cow
from your lips through my ears to my heart now bestow
upon me benedictions past future to know

This is what I now ask of Lord Sol please convey
my request since this audience for 8 hours today
you provide one more time out of three for the year
I’m convinced of this gift as you lend me your ear

Fond farewell full respect my beloved king’s fool
who there sat on his throne looked into the deep pool
I receive now your blessing with honor your grace
it is you who has looked our bright sun in the face