Esp/Eng. Agradable momento con mi familia, cumpleaños de mi hermano🥳👨‍👩‍👧‍👦Esp/Eng. Pleasant moment with my family, my brother's birthday🥳👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

in GEMS8 months ago

Hola amigos feliz y bendecido dia. 🙏
La familia punto primordial en nuestras vidas. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦
Hoy es un dia super especial ya que mi hermano esta de cumpleaños.

Hello friends, happy and blessed day. 🙏
The family is the primordial point in our lives. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦
Today is a super special day since my brother is celebrating his birthday.

1691944263246.jpg

Decidimos reunirnos en casa de mi mamá para comer juntos en familia y pasar un rato agradable.

We decided to meet at my mom's house to eat together as a family and have a nice time.

IMG_20230813_150216.jpg

El muy contento porque ya hacia tiempo que no pasamos un rato juntos ya que vivimos en diferentes partes.
Y asi pudimos compartir y hablar de tantas cosas mi hermana, mi cuñado y mis sobrinos con su respectiva botellita de vino.

He was very happy because it had been a while since we had spent some time together since we lived in different parts.
And so we were able to share and talk about so many things, my sister, my brother-in-law and my nephews with their respective bottles of wine.

IMG_20230813_150249.jpg

IMG_20230813_150153.jpg

Gracias por leer mi post. ✌️😁

Thanks for reading my post. ✌️😁