(Esp/Eng)Alerta. Señales de que algo esta mal en nuestros organismo. (Esp/Eng) Alert. Signs that something is wrong in our body.

in GEMS9 months ago

Bendecida tarde amigos hive.!
Hoy les compartiré el terrible momento que pase. Aproximadamente a las 12:40pm sufri un desmayo ocasionado por dolores renales donde tuvieron que trasladarme al CDI mas sercano de mi comunidad.

Blessed afternoon hive friends.!
Today I will share with you the terrible moment that happened. At approximately 12:40 p.m. I fainted caused by kidney pain where they had to transfer me to the CDI more Closer to my community.

IMG_20230225_083128.jpg

Alli me dieron los primeros auxilios y pude reaccionar me colocaron varios analgésicos porque el dolor era fuerte ya que los medicos dijeron que se trataba de un cólico nefrítico algo fuerte.

There they gave me first aid and I was able to react, they gave me several painkillers because the pain was strong since the doctors said that it was a somewhat strong renal colic.

IMG_20230225_141319.jpg

IMG_20230225_142712.jpg

IMG_20230225_133050.jpg

📢Esta publicación la hago con intención de que tomemos conciencia para cuando nuestro cuerpo nos alerte de que algo esta mal en nuestro organismos. Debemos acudir al médico y no esperar que las cosas se compliquen📢

📢 I make this publication with the intention of raising awareness for when our body alerts us that something is wrong with our bodies. We must go to the doctor and not wait for things se compliquen📢

Miren el resultado por no prestarle atención cuando sentia dolor mis pies y cara comenzaron a reterner liquido 🥺
Look at the result for not paying attention to it when I felt pain, my feet and face began to retain liquid 🥺

IMG_20230217_020324~2.jpg

IMG_20230125_025651.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog..!
Thank you for visiting my blog..!