Ocean | Sunset | Life 🌊🌅

in GEMSlast year

Hi, all hivens!! Sometimes even sunset doesn’t look so pretty, so is life? 😁

Well, this evening I went to my favorite beach for a sunset in Koh Chang island. Unluckily it didn’t look so pretty but I felt good being out. I swam in the ocean where the water was crystal clear and the sand was really soft. I felt so relaxed when I was there, after a busy day. Anyway as you know “it always feels good when you’re surrounded by nature, doesn't it?” By the way, the lady in the first photo tried to sell me some of her products, but I didn’t really want it today. Good thing is now I know where to find her if I want it. 😅😅

However, even though the sunset wasn’t that good, I enjoyed my time at the beach. 😊😊

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

_______________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoyed my post.
Have a great day!

_______________________________________


Sort:  

Congratulations @jungle.girl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful view of the ocean. The product is very nice i have like this Moti.