Reggae Party On The Island! 🏝🇸🇳🎊

in GEMSlast year

Hi, all hivens!! It’s been almost a over week of new year. How’s thing go since then?
Me, I’m doing good. I’m enjoying my life, not too different from last year. :) So far so great 😃

Anyway, last year in Koh Chang there was a Reggae Party on the beach. It started from the 30th- 31st of December, 690 Baht for a ticket. 🙁Fortunately on the 30th was free. 😊 It was like a rehearsal night. So I went there to check it out (when I don’t have to pay for a ticket haha). Well, I’d say it was nice and relaxed. I saw some people were dancing (reggae music), some drinking and of course some people were smoking marijuana. It's a Reggae Party where you can smoke weed haha.

However it was fun and I had a good time there with my husband. We both enjoyed the party and we’re glad we were there. 👍🤗🇸🇳

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

_______________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for taking the time. Hope you enjoyed my post.
Have a great day!

_______________________________________