You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Redfish rally 100 Goal challenge: Week 4 June, 2020.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

You are coming along nicely @beckie96830 The most important thing is not to set your goal too high of trying to reach 1,000 HP in such a short timeframe. How about reaching 100 first. Then you can move up to the second level in the Redfish Rally.

Next, the goal is 500 in the Rally to get you to Minnowhood. Once you reach 500 HP, you will no longer be a Redfish. You will graduate to Minnow.

Then you try to reach 1,000 HP. An attainable goal, right. Do this by posting quality content as often as you can each week. Don't worry about the rewards. The more you post of quality content, the more you will earn.

Thanks for participating in this week's challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you @justclickindiva. I must not necessarily reach that especially in such a short time. It's just a motivation to keep me busy and targeting all my efforts now.

I know when school resumes I'll slack in posting due to school activities that's why I put it there.

I'm happy to have participated. Thank you for visiting. Glad you could stop by.