You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Filters And Effect Contest Wk 9 Result || Wk 10 Begins (Static Round)~ Read Update!! ☺

in GEMS4 years ago

Congratulations to @oizaguirres and @txatxy for winning in the createthatlook contest for last week.

I don't know about gifs. I'm not creative in that respect. Good luck everyone with your animated gifts. I look forward to viewing them at the Terminal's discord.

Sort:  

Congratulations, friend @justclickindiva

I loved your work

A big hug

Hi @justclickindiva, this week is also for Static edited photos(wk 10), animated gifs round starts in the next round that's wk 11, so you can still enter in for this round. But you can still check out the links of creating gifs, you may just create a lovely one you never know.

Congrats on your win...🤗

Hi @bliss11. Thanks so much for the encouragement. I'll give it a try. And appreciate your congrats on my win. It was my first time.

Have a great day and rest of your week.

Looking forward to it. 😁💕

Thanks a lot