You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pan de banana (Recetas rápidas) | SPA-ENG | Banana Bread (Quick Recipes)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi @dumouevarist How are you? Hope you have been doing well. Your new Footer is looking good on your posts :)

I see you're cooking. That banana bread looks delicious. It's one of my favorite sweet breads to eat while drinking my coffee. I like your step-by-step.

Just a suggestion, but why not publish your cooking and recipe posts directly in the Foodies Bee Hive Community. That way, like minded people will see it. Also, you can use #foodiesbeehive #creativecoin #food #build-it #diy as additional tags.

Finally, don't forget to check out the Terminal Cookbook Contest next month.

Thanks for sharing your recipe.

Sort:  

Hello time without seeing your comments hehe. Thanks for that explanation, I was looking for a cooking community to make this publication but I did not find it, for the next publications of bakery and cooking I will take your comment into account.

I will be looking forward to the RedFish Rally recipe contest

It's not the Redfish Rally contest. Remember, it's now open up to all Hive members.