You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPPORTING THE FIRST HIVE PUD INTL -MAY 1, 2020

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi @gremayo. Nice to see you participating in the Hive-PUD. I also powered up my account. It's a great initiative by @streetstyle. Just a suggestion, you may want to include the tag #hive-pud-intl and #hive-pud so that it can be found easily.

Great to hear you are back and with Hive. Good luck to you in your ventures. Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

I had a hard time putting that as the first tag, the system kept on telling me that I can only use "one dash" (-) when tagging and that the the hive tag is already on default... I didn´t quite get it and if I type that tag with 2 "dashes", I was not able to post anything, so I gave-up using #hive-pud-intl.

Thanks at any rate... do you have any idea how I could include this tag on the tag-frame? If you noticed, I have written the #hive-pud-intl after the body of the post.

You don't have to place it as the 1st tag. As long as it's within the first 5 tags is good. Also, it is strange because I used that same tag in my post. I didn't use #hive though.