You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giro de la moneda | Poema

in GEMS4 years ago

What struck me about your poem was your phrase "an author in no man's land surrounded by cigar smoke." What has that to do with the concept of money"

Also, I stopped by to thank you for deciding to Follow my journey on Hive. I appreciate the confidence you place in me to always deliver quality content on Hive in a responsible manner.

Take care, and have a great week ahead. Look forward to engaging with you again soon.


Lo que me llamó la atención de tu poema fue tu frase "un autor en tierra de nadie rodeado de humo de puro". ¿Qué tiene eso que ver con el concepto de dinero?"

Además, me detuve para agradecerte por decidir seguir mi viaje en Hive. Aprecio la confianza que depositan en mí para entregar siempre contenido de calidad en Hive de manera responsable.

Cuídate, y ten una gran semana por delante. Espero volver a colaborar con ustedes pronto.