My presentation at GEMS: Living my adventures on Bicycles.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the #gems Community very especially @bluemist, @appreciator, @rocky1 and @upmewhale.

I am new to the blockchain and I have been in HIVE for a few months, today I want to present myself in this Community expressing my interest in admiring nature, and confess that one of the things that I am passionate about is riding bicycles with my friends and thus enjoying nature.

I live in Carúpano specifically in Macarapana, an ideal area to enjoy nature, I am very proud to be Venezuelan, and I am pleased with the great support received at HIVE is a great blessing.

Today is celebrated on the Day of the Virgin of the Valley, patron saint of the East of the Country, I am a devotee of the Virgin and together with my friends we took a ride on bicycles in her honor and to pay tribute to her.

I particularly thank the Virgin for all the blessings received in my life, I ask her every day to help all Venezuelans and the whole world and I pray that we can get out of the Pandemic soon.

Virgen 3.jpg