Color vibes of the upcoming autumn - Thoughts before the upcoming darkness

in GEMS4 years ago

Today is the autumn equinox, and the Sun enters Libra, the zodiac sign of beauty, harmony, and balance. I was also born in Libra, but my birthday is a little later, in October. I no longer count the years over 50 but I feel younger.

The events of the outside world are already having less and less of an impact on my life because I finally know that I am creating my own reality with my perspectives. Although I am an introvert myself, I still think that human relationships have become more valuable to me.

20200919_135007.jpg

20200919_145409.jpg

20200919_150314.jpg

I am constantly struggling with financial problems, but it teaches me to be much more creative. I don’t want much money, but a normal, balanced life, inner posture, harmony, with or without a partner. Now is not the time to make my big plans because the chaos is too much.

As long as I can, I go hiking, take photos and gather inspiration. I have to prepare for the winter darkness, which will be a very dark period for all of humanity.

P1350853.JPG

P1350721.JPG

Then I may not move out for weeks, but I guard and nourish the inner fire, in constant contact with God. There will be a lot of temptation, I have to be on the lookout, just like everyone else. I was tempted recently, but luckily I soon came to my senses and didn’t drag others into it. This temptation was an opportunity to make money, but it promised too good to be true. It’s about Prosperic, which I wrote about a month ago, but unfortunately I can’t delete it anymore.
I learned from it and I can’t make any more mistakes. Creating is my job, not participating in chaotic finances.

This period is so beautiful, let’s not let it go unnoticed without enjoying it.

P1350645.JPG

P1340610.JPG


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra unnamed (2)-1.jpg