Shining Lotus mandala - the original painting and some digital correction

in GEMS3 years ago

Dear HiveBeez,
Today is a very special day: 2020-11-11! That means wonderful creative energies we can accept today. I joined a worldwide meditation at 11:11 a.m. where we corrected the "derailment" time. In my meditation, I saw railroad tracks and switches, and I had to shift some switches so that my train wouldn’t collide frontally. I hope this magic has manifested itself in the physical world as well.

Well, I've painted a new mandala on a 50x50 cardboard. I had previously painted it with a primer and also applied a lot of residual paint to it. The image was chaotic at first, but the forms gradually appeared. I worked slowly, with a pointillist technique.

This result, here everything meets at one point, and this point is none other than the Creator Source.

20201110_124052.jpg

Because it was very difficult to take photos due to the poor lighting conditions and glitter, I didn't bother anymore, but rather corrected the image with mirroring method. With a symmetry of 4, it became a little more regular.

20201110_124059a.jpg

With eighth symmetry, the framing square also became an octagon.

20201110_124059b.jpg

And finally, a little play with colors. They could also be headscarf patterns:

20201110_124059c.jpg

20201110_124059d.jpg



Do you feel uncertain about your future? Learn how to build your wealth with ease!
Fair and trustworthy way to keep your Ethereum in BCT (BlockChainCapital shares) and/or WBT (WealthBuildingToken)!
Want to help other people and be rich at the same time? Join our community, and you'll be helped in every steps!
See this short video:


If you just want to invest by buying BTC or WBT, or just keep your Ethereum here, sign in and create your wallets.
My referral link: http://my.blockchaincapital.pro/?ref=kalemandra


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra unnamed (2)-1.jpg ***
Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rehan12 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!