You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything in its Time

in GEMS3 years ago

Sometimes certain things take a long time from start to finish! It’s a challenge or a test of stamina, wit and presence of mind to float along this flow of time! Looking around I find your positive vibes to keep me riding the waves till I reach the shore!

Cheers.

Sort:  

I agree that we have to keep the positive running, otherwise, the alternative it's not a happy one. Some things to take more time from start to finish and sometimes they take a little bit longer than that. We as humans bad habit of being impatient. It is challenging but oh, I've learned a lot from you about the presence of mind and it has been extremely helpful. So I thank you for that and I wish you a most wonderful day.

🙏 Thank you very much for your gentle words and soothing melody of your words. My brain is a bit fuzzy from not having enough sleep. Seven planets in conjunction at once has impacted the electromagnetic flows around the world; so many earthquakes and strange weather around the world these few days! I could sense the future confusion and people’ struggles. Got to remind myself to let these pass through me; just have to be more centered and mindful.

Take care.