Sort:  

I will tell my wife to make an extra sweet one and will reserve two big pieces for you, my dear 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Hahaha. Thank you very much! I hope your wife wouldn’t complain about my greediness for apple strudels!! I must have been a German or Austrian (I think I was an Austrian living not too far from Bavaria area) in one of my life time!

Hihi, who knows where, who or what we have been in our former lifes.

If only I could remember where I have buried the treasures, when I was a pirate in one of these lifes 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much for the nice cold beer!