Sort:  

It's not far away from Thailand and really cheap to get there - You should go there once the pandemic slows down!

Thank you! But I am not keen on going to Burma! I am too psychic for that kind of history! I could see the past sometimes!!
It’s a bit like sci-fi film! Hahaha

Even trips to museum could disturb me!

Oh wow, really? Maybe a trip would even help you to overcome it?

I am quite used to this by now! But there are things I don’t want to see again or be reminded of certain incidents in past lives. Sometimes, they gave me the answer or explanation about the present.

But they are not useful to a person who wants to live in the present and seeks enlightenment. Too many people are obsessed with past life regression which is very haphazard and subjective any way.

I just happened to have this ability or gift for some reason. Karmic rules applied to all and they have to be responsible for their actions.

Knowing or re-living the past historical episode could be too overwhelming or painful and serve no practical purpose. I’d rather choose not to know!

Have a nice day!

Very interesting! It seems like you are very spiritual :))

Have a great day too!