Collage de Diego Boneta y Luis Miguel // Collage of Diego Boneta and Luis Miguel

in GEMS3 years ago

imagen.png
¡Hola amigos! hoy dibujé para ustedes a dos grandes artistas Diego Boneta el actor mexicano quien personifica al cantante Luis Miguel en la tan famosa serie de Netflix "Luis Miguel: La serie". Y en otra perspectiva dibujé al astro mexicano Luis Miguel.

Para concluir mi trabajo les presento un collage.

Hello friends! today I drew for you two great artists Diego Boneta the Mexican actor who personifies the singer Luis Miguel in the so famous Netflix series "Luis Miguel: La serie". And in another perspective I drew the Mexican star Luis Miguel.

To conclude my work I present you a collage.

imagen.png
imagen.png
imagen.png

imagen.png

By @karinanunez


IMG-20210315-WA0039.jpg

Gracias por visitarme, espero que les haya gustado. :)

Thank you for visiting me, I hope you liked it. :)

Traducción en →DeepL

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Muy bien @karinanunez,tienes muchos talentos,no es fácil dibujar rostros y lo lograste,te felicito.

Gracias amiga!!! me anima mucho tu comentario. ❤