Hive Creative Contest | My Home in Black and White. - Mi Hogar en Blanco y Negro.[ENG/ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200801-WA0036.jpg

Hello hivers 💖!

I am very excited every week it gets more interesting and our friend @zord189, motivates us to think outside the box.

I really like photography. Undoubtedly, black and white photography has a unique charm. Undoubtedly, black and white photography has a unique charm. Its classic and minimalist style gives full prominence to the subject or object of the photograph. This diaphanous simplicity is totally attractive and captivating and, despite the lack of color, it can cause an even greater impact due to the contrast of this color combination.

#Hive, #spanish and #english😍 communities. Filled with good vibes. I face this week's new challenge. Theme of The Black and White House creative contest . Check the details here

ORLA TRICOLOR.png

Hola hivers 💖!

Estoy muy emocionada cada semana se pone más interesante y nuestro amigo @zord189, nos motiva a pensar fuera de la caja.

Me gusta mucho la fotografía. Sin lugar a dudas, la fotografía en blanco y negro tiene un encanto único. Su estilo clásico y minimalista le otorga total protagonismo al sujeto u objeto de la fotografía. Esta diáfana sencillez resulta totalmente atrayente y cautivadora y, a pesar de la falta de color, puede causar un impacto aún mayor por el contraste de este binomio de colores.

Comunidades #hive, #spanish y #english😍. Llena de buena vibra . Me enfrento al nuevo desafío de esta semana.

Tema del concurso creativo The Black and White House.

IMG_20200801_193323.png

The place I prefer in my house is the one in this photograph, as my dear friends can see, it is a little house that is located in my garden and inside it we place a figure of the Virgin of the Chiquinquirá, affectionately known as the Virgin of the Chinita, is a piece of polyresin with plaster.

My mom feels a great devotion and love for Chinita !, I grew up with that devotion and my feeling for the Virgin Chinita is exactly the same as my mom professes. Every day we sit in front of the little house and pray the rosary to Mother Mary, under the dedication of the Virgin of La Chiquinquirá, asking her for all our loved ones and for the whole world, especially in these moments that we all live under the threatens to infect us with Covid-19.

On November 18, our Tierra del Sol Amada fills with joy to celebrate with devotion and love the day of its patron saint, Chinita, Virgin Morena, María del Rosario de Chiquinquirá.

ORLA TRICOLOR.png

El lugar que prefiero en mi casa es el de esta fotografía, como pueden observar mis queridos amigos, es una casita que está ubicada en mi jardín y dentro de ella colocamos una figura de la Virgen de la Chiquinquirá, conocida cariñosamente como la Virgen de la Chinita, es una pieza de poliresina con yeso.

Mi mamá siente una gran ¡Devoción y amor por la Chinita!, crecí con esa devoción y mi sentir por la Virgen Chinita es exactamente el mismo que le profesa mi mamá. Todos los días nos sentamos frente a la casita y le rezamos el rosario a mamá María, bajo la advocación de la Virgen de la Chiquinquirá, pidiéndole por todos nuestros seres queridos y por el mundo entero, sobre todos en estos momentos que todos vivimos bajo la amenaza de contagiarnos de Covid-19.

El 18 de noviembre, nuestra Tierra del Sol Amada se llena de júbilo para celebrar con devoción y amor el día de su patrona, la Chinita, la Virgen Morena, María del Rosario de Chiquinquirá.

IMG-20200801-WA0018.jpg

If there is a plant that arouses passions among gardening lovers, it is the rose bush.

One of the most beautiful blooms that exist, I love roses, that's why I take great care of them so that they last, they also make my cute mommy very happy.

I pamper them, I talk to them, hahahaha and in my land they do very well because throughout the year you can enjoy the sun. I recently planted a sunflower plant, it has flowered and is very pretty.

ORLA TRICOLOR.png

Si hay una planta que despierta pasiones entre los amantes de la jardinería es el rosal.

Una de las floraciones más hermosas que existen, yo amo las rosas es por eso que las cuido mucho para que perduren además alegran mucho a mi mami lindita.

Yo las mimo, les hablo, jajajaja y en mi tierra se dan muy bien porque durante todo el año se disfruta del sol. Hace poco sembré una planta de giraso, ya floreó y está muy bonita.

IMG-20200801-WA0044.jpg

I am fascinated by cups, my family and friends know this and I cannot complain, there is never a lack of someone who will give me one and my cat Benito, he enjoys me very much. Sometimes he placed it in the cabinet where I have the cups and it stays there very comfortable, it makes me laugh so much.

I always take photos of him, I love his poses. As you can see the pose.

I have loved cups since I read this story. If you want to read it here I leave you the linkI recommend it, I know you will like it.

ORLA TRICOLOR.png

Me fascinan las tazas, mis familiares y amigos lo saben y no me puedo quejar, nunca falta quien me regale una y mi gato Benito, disfruta mucho conmigo. A veces lo colocó en el gabinete donde tengo las tazas y se queda ahí muy a gusto, me da tanta risa.

Siempre le tomo fotos, me encantan sus poses. Como pueden ver el posa.

Yo ame las tazas desde que leí esta historia. Si la quieres leer aquí te dejo el link Te la recomiendo, séque te gustará.

IMG-20200801-WA0043(1).jpg

My cute mommy, prepares some exquisite desserts, she taught me all the secrets of the grandmother's recipe. When I cook them they know exactly how my grandmother's assures my cute mom, I hardly remember it when I was very young when my grandmother died.

Well the truth is that everyone enjoys them, here they are served. We are a large family, we love to place them as you can see in the photo and that each one serves himself to his liking.

That table you see there is the one in our kitchen. In this space we enjoy good food and chat about any pleasant subject. We do not bring up any issue that has to do with sadness, concern or the economic situation that Venezuelans are going through, my cute mom is an old woman and we try to surround her with everything positive.

ORLA TRICOLOR.png

Mi mami lindita, prepara unos postres exquisitos, ella me enseñó todos los secretos de la receta de la abuela. Cuando los cocino saben exactamente como los de mi abuela asegura mi mami lindita, yo casi no lo recuerdo estaba muy pequeña cuando mi abuela murió.

Bueno lo cierto es que todos los disfrutan, aquí los ven servidos. Somos una familia numerosa, nos encanta colocarlos como los pueden ver en la foto y que cada quien se sirva a su gusto.

Esa mesa que ven allí es la de nuestra cocina. En este espacio disfrutamos de buena comida y charlamos de cualquier tema agradable. No sacamos a relucir ningún tema que tenga que ver con tristeza, preocupación o la situación económica por la que atravesamos los venezolanos, mi mami lindita es una anciana y tratamos de rodearla de todo lo positivo.

IMG-20200731-WA0090.jpg

My most precious objects are that porcelain doll it was from my cute mommy, she gave it to me and the chest. These two things I treasure, they mean a lot to me. They have accompanied me throughout my life.

My porcelain doll is perfect, and in it I see my happy childhood reflected, just like when I see my chest, I keep the garments that have been given to me. I call them the crown jewels, well maybe they are not as valuable in the material but in the sentimental.

I say goodbye to you and I thank my hiver @ zord189, I want you to know that on the occasion of this contest I have decided to reveal and frame some of these black and white photographs, to hang them in my room.

I have always thought that black and white has its own inner world and after making my post for this contest I have no doubts.

Until next week my hivers 💖!

ORLA TRICOLOR.png

Mis objetos más preciados son esa muñeca de porcelana era de mi mami lindita, me la regaló y el cofre. Estas dos cosas son mi tesoro, significan mucho para mí. Me han acompañado durante toda mi vida.

Mi muñeca de porcelana es perfecta, y en ella veo reflejada mi feliz infancia al igual que cuando veo mi cofre, en él guardo las prendas que me han regalado. Las llamo las joyas de la corona, bueno quizás no sean tan valiosas en lo material pero sí en la sentimental.

Me despido de ustedes y le doy gracias a mi hiver @zord189, quiero que sepas que en ocasión a este concurso he decidido revelar y enmarcar algunas de esta fotografías en blanco y negro, para colgarlas en mi cuarto.

Siempre he pensado que la en blanco y negro tiene su propio mundo interior y después de hacer mi post para este concurso no me quedan dudas.

Hasta la próxima semana mis hivers 💖!
ORLA TRICOLOR.png

By @karinanunez


Ardilla.jpg