[ESP-ENG] Mi comienzo en esta estupenda plataforma ✩ My start on this great platform

in GEMS3 years ago

El día de hoy les estaré presentando mi introducción sobre mi en esta maravillosa y estupenda plataforma, la cual me llamó mucho la atención desde que mi amigo @anthony2019 me hablo acerca de esta red social como Hive. Me siento feliz y emocionada de contarles un poco de mi en mi primer artículo. Espero recibir buena aceptación de parte de todos ustedes.

Today I will be presenting my introduction about me in this wonderful and great platform, which caught my attention since my friend @anthony2019 told me about this social network like Hive. I feel happy and excited to tell you a little bit about me in my first article. I hope to receive good acceptance from all of you.

image.png Foto tomada con el télefono de mi amigo, año 2020

Mi nombre es Karla Valentina Pérez Noguera, nací el 19 de Octubre del año 2003, en Maturín, Monagas-Venezuela, Actualmente tengo 17 años de edad, estudió Medicina. Aparte, tengo una familia numerosa, mis padres Ovel Pérez Y Milagros Noguera, tengo 7 hermanos (a) Oliver (3), Christopher (1), Deivis (11), Karliovis (15), Karleydis (8), Karleyximar (6) y yo por supuesto.

Humildemente me han brindado educación, alimento, valores, y muchas experiencias divertidas.

Amo la música, sin distinción de género, disfruto mucho escucharla en todo momento, aún cuando no tenga ningún talento para la misma. Me gusta mucho el deporte; en especial el fútbol.

My name is Karla Valentina Perez Noguera, I was born on October 19, 2003, in Maturin, Monagas-Venezuela, I am currently 17 years old, studied Medicine. Besides, I have a large family, my parents Ovel Perez and Milagros Noguera, I have 7 siblings (a) Oliver (3), Christopher (1), Deivis (11), Karliovis (15), Karleydis (8), Karleyximar (6) and me of course.

They have humbly provided me with education, food, values, and many fun experiences.

I love music, regardless of gender, I enjoy listening to it at all times, even if I have no talent for it. I like sports very much; especially soccer.

image.png
Fuente


Ahora les presento a cada integrante de mi familia

Ovel Pérez, es mi padre y cuenta con 39 años de edad, él es el motivo por el cual me inspiro a salir adelante. Me ayudado a ser una persona de bien, me ha inculcado valores importantes de los cuales me siento agradecida, ya que gracias a eso soy la persona que soy, es decir, humilde, respetuosa, cariñosa, sencilla, educada y responsable.

Mi papá aparte de ser una buena persona conmigo, es narrador de fútbol en radio acá en Monagas-Venezuela, es trabajador y siempre es responsable con nosotros, sus hijos.

Lo quiero mucho, porque con sus palabras me inspira a ser alguien mejor, a tener metas y cumplir sueños, mi papá siempre me ha dicho que lo mejor que tiene él son sus hijo, pero lo mejor que tenemos nosotros es tenerlo a él.

Now I introduce you to each member of my family

Ovel Perez, he is my father and he is 39 years old, he is the reason why he inspired me to move forward. He has helped me to be a good person, he has instilled in me important values of which I feel grateful, because thanks to that I am the person I am, that is, humble, respectful, loving, simple, polite and responsible.

My dad besides being a good person with me, he is a soccer narrator on the radio here in Monagas-Venezuela, he is hardworking and always responsible with us, his children.

I love him very much, because with his words he inspires me to be someone better, to have goals and fulfill dreams, my dad has always told me that the best thing he has are his children, but the best thing we have is to have him**.

241.JPG Foto del año 2015 con mi mamá, en mi gradución de 6to grado


Ella es mi mamá

Milagros Noguera, Mi mamá es una mujer maravillosa me ha enseñado cosas increíbles es el amor de mi vida, desde pequeña me inculcó el amor de Dios lo mejor que me pudo haber enseñado me a guiado siempre por el buen camino, mi mamá es el mejor ejemplo para mi, me ha ayudado a aprender valores que son importantes en la vida, siempre se ha preocupado por nosotros a qué estemos bien y que no nos falta nada, a veces miro hacía el pasado y recuerdo mi infancia y me doy cuenta que mi madre tenía una gran paciencia en todo lo que hacía tanto por ella misma como por nosotros, sus hijos. Rabietas, rebeldía, discusiones y aún así nos ama mucho.

Mi mamá siempre se ha mantenido en la casa, nos a ayudado con nuestros estudios, a formarnos profesional y a ser personas de bien, le agradezco mucho porque gracias a ella y a mi padre somos las personas que ahorita somos.

She's my mom

Milagros Noguera, My mother is a wonderful woman who has taught me incredible things, she is the love of my life, since I was a little girl she instilled in me the love of God, the best thing she could have taught me, she has always guided me on the right path, my mother is the best example for me, She has helped me to learn values that are important in life, she has always worried about us to be well and that we do not lack anything, sometimes I look back and remember my childhood and I realize that my mother had great patience in everything she did both for herself and for us, her children. Tantrums, rebellion, arguments and still she loves us very much.

My mother has always stayed at home, she has helped us with our studies, to form us professionally and to be good people, I thank her very much because thanks to her and my father we are the people we are now.

image.png
Fuente


Ella es mi hermana junto a mi padre

Karliovis Pérez, es mi hermana con la cual cuento para lo que sea, aunque a veces peleamos pero son cosas que siempre suceden entre hermanos, nos ayudamos una a la otra, siempre estamos jutas en los momentos difíciles, es un poco odiosa, extrovertida, carismática. Le gusta mucho las redes sociales, la música, no es muy social con las personas que no conoce y le encanta dibujar.

Al igual que yo cree mucho en Dios, algo muy bonito que nos enseñaron nuestros padres y le agradecemos mucho por enseñarnos el amor de Dios.

She is my sister next to my father

Karliovis Perez, is my sister with whom I count on for whatever, although sometimes we fight but these are things that always happen between siblings, we help each other, we are always jutas in difficult times, she is a little obnoxious, outgoing, charismatic. She likes social networks, music, she is not very social with people she doesn't know and she loves to draw.

Like me, she believes a lot in God, something very beautiful that our parents taught us and we thank her a lot for teaching us the love of God.

image.png
Fuente


Los tres hombrecitos de la casa

Oliver, Christopher y Deivis, mis hermanitos son unos niños muy traviesos, les gusta la música, son muy inteligentes y son unos de los motivos por el cual quiero salir adelante quiero ser un motivo de inspiración para ellos y que sientan orgullosos de mi.

The three little men in the house

Oliver, Christopher and Deivis, my little brothers are very naughty boys, they like music, they are very intelligent and they are one of the reasons why I want to get ahead, I want to be an inspiration for them and make them feel proud of me.

Las princesas.jpg Foto de mis hermanas, en este año 2021


Las dos princesas

Ellas son mis dos hermanitas pequeñas, Karleydis y Karleyximar, son muy traviesas, les gusta jugar mucho, son muy divertidas, les gusta tomarse fotos y estar con sus amiguitos, también les gusta ir a la escuela y conocer cosas nuevas, también les gusta estar mucho conmigo y comparto muchos momentos divertidos con ellas.

The two princesses

They are my two little sisters, Karleydis and Karleyximar, they are very naughty, they like to play a lot, they are very funny, they like to take pictures and be with their little friends, they also like to go to school and know new things, they also like to be with me a lot and I share a lot of funny moments with them.


image.png
Foto tomada hace un tiempo atrás, con el télefono de mi tío


¿Cómo me considero y qué estoy estudiando actualmente?

Soy creyente; creo en Dios. Él me ha enseñado una de las cosas más importantes: servir al prójimo. En la vida, aprendemos y progresamos por medio de experiencias, tanto agradables como dolorosas. Dios nos permite elegir entre el bien y el mal, y entre servir a los demás o solo preocuparnos por nosotros mismos. Elegí la carrera de medicina con el propósito de poder ayudar a las demás personas, siento que la mejor manera de colaborar, en la preservación y desarrollo de la humanidad, es formándome profesionalmente con esta carrera, entre mis cualidades está el servir a los demás, y que mejor que poder salvar vidas, ser instrumento de su voluntad para serle de ayuda a alguien.

Objetivos en Hive

Es para mí un placer formar parte de esta comunidad. Espero que les guste mi contenido, quiero a través de la página Hive Blog poder transmitir y dar a conocer lo que me motiva y me inspira a hacer, así también poder lograr a motivar a otros y más que un voto puedan orientarme a crecer profesionalmente y ser mejor ciudadana cada día.

How do I consider myself and what am I currently studying?

I am a believer; I believe in God. He has taught me one of the most important things: to serve others. In life, we learn and progress through experiences, both pleasant and painful. God allows us to choose between good and evil, and between serving others or only caring for ourselves. I chose the career of medicine with the purpose of being able to help other people, I feel that the best way to collaborate in the preservation and development of humanity, is training professionally with this career, among my qualities is to serve others, and what better than being able to save lives, to be an instrument of his will to be of help to someone.

Objectives in Hive

It is a pleasure for me to be part of this community. I hope you like my content, I want through the Hive Blog page to transmit and make known what motivates me and inspires me to do, so I can also achieve to motivate others and more than a vote can guide me to grow professionally and be a better citizen every day.

Sort:  

Welcome karla772!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡Bienvenida Karla!

Muchas gracias!

untitled.gif

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you very much!

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Gracias por el apoyo

Congratulations @karla772! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @karla772! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Hola! muchísimas gracias. untitled.gif

Amiga, me da mucha alegría tenerte en Hive.

Tú comienzo marcara un principio exitoso en tu vida. Sólo recuerda: Se paciente y nunca te desanimes.

Cada día aprende y serás una buena escritora en la plataforma.

Saludos.

para comentar.png

¡Muchas gracias!