Feliz y bendecido cumpleaños a Mí 🎂 // Happy and blessed birthday to Me 🎂 [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Saludos cordiales mi querída comunidad, por diversos motivos estuve ausente y vuelvo para celebrar mi cumpleaños número 41 con ustedes y compartir con ustedes la celebración de la vida.

Dándole gracias a Dios primero por la vida, por gozar de buena salud, por darme la dicha de celebrar este año con mi nieta que no conocía y con mi hija que tenía más de 4 años sin ver.

Así me recibió la mañana con 2 hermosos arreglos de globos y dulces, uno de mi hija y el otro de mi esposo 🤩💖

🎂💖

Warm greetings my dear community, for various reasons I was absent and I return to celebrate my 41st birthday with you and share the celebration of life.

Giving thanks to God first for life, for being in good health, for giving me the joy of celebrating this year with my granddaughter that I did not know and with my daughter that I had not seen for more than 4 years.

This is how the morning greeted me with 2 beautiful arrangements of balloons and candies, one from my daughter and the other from my husband 🤩💖.

IMG-20210318-WA0045.jpg



Luego de recibir estos obsequios llamadas de mi familia y amistades, me puse mi gorro de cocinera y manos a la obra, pero antes me tomé unas fotitos con algunos filtros para jugar un rato con mi hija 🤭😂😂.

🎂💖

After receiving these gifts called from my family and friends, I put on my chef's hat and got to work, but first I took some pictures with some filters to play for a while with my daughter 🤭😂😂.



Ahora sí manos a la obra, digo al pastel, me regale una torta de vainilla de 2 pisos y la decore con crema de mantequilla con mis colores favoritos 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻, aquí les dejo el resultado, luego les traigo la receta.

Me puse más bonita y a celebrar la vida.

🎂💖

Now let's get to work, I mean the cake, I gave myself a 2 tier vanilla cake and I decorated it with buttercream with my favorite colors 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻, here is the result, then I will bring you the recipe.

I got prettier and to celebrate life.

IMG-20210318-WA0196.jpg



Nos fuimos q casa de mi madre que vive a 15 minutos de mi casa ya que su casa es un poco más grande que la mía y podía estar con mi hermana sobrinos mis padre y mis hijos.

Les dejo algunas fotos del compartir familiar.

🎂💖

We went to my mother's house who lives 15 minutes away from my house because her house is a little bigger than mine and I could be with my sister, nephews, my parents and my children.

Here are some pictures of the family sharing.







Y quiénes nunca me faltan aún en la distancia y los extraño demasiado ahí estuvieron a través de una pantalla.

🎂💖

And who I never miss even in the distance and I miss them too much there they were through a screen.

IMG-20210318-WA0567.jpg


Fotos tomadas desde un teléfono iPhone plus 7.

🎂💖

Photos taken from an iPhone plus 7 phone



Estuve acompañada de mis 3 hijos,mi nieta,mi esposo, mis padres,mis hermanos y sobrinos y mucho cariño a distancia de mis demás familiares y amigos.

Le doy gracias a Dios por la bendición de cumplir un año de vida, de compartir con mis seres queridos, y gracias q todos los que se tomaron un tiempo para hacerme llegar sus bendiciones.

🎂💖

I was accompanied by my 3 children, my granddaughter, my husband, my parents, my siblings and nieces and nephews and a lot of love from my other family members and friends.

I thank God for the blessing of celebrating one year of life, to share with my loved ones, and thank you all who took the time to send me their blessings.

Gracias infinitas y así los cumplí feliz y bendecida

🎂💖

Thank you infinite and so I fulfilled them happy and blessed
.

Banner.jpg