[ESP-ENG] tutorial como realizar una coqueta gata DIY

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola mis amigos de Hive buenas noches, espero esten bien.

Hello my Hive friends good evening, I hope you are well.

Hoy les voy a enseñar a realizar una coqueta gata hecha de papel lustrillo.

Today I am going to show you how to make a cute cat made of lustrillo paper.

¡La Gran Rifa! (8).jpg

Los materiales fueron:
Papel lustrillo
Pega
Tijera
Lápiz

**The materials were
Lustrillo paper
Glue
Scissors
Pencil

Realización:
Lo primero que hice fue recortar todas piezas, en blanco saque un círculo para la cara, las orejas, en marrón saque los detalles de las orejas y la nariz y en negro dos circulitos para los ojos.

Realization:.
The first thing I did was to cut out all the pieces, in white I cut out a circle for the face, the ears, in brown I cut out the details of the ears and the nose and in black I cut out two little circles for the eyes.

IMG_20210914_174052~2.jpg

Bueno ahora pegamos todas las piezas. Armamos las orejas y se la pegamos a la cabeza.
Luego pegamos los ojos y la nariz.

Now we glue all the pieces together. We put the ears together and glue them to the head. Then we glue the eyes and nose.

IMG_20210914_174910~2.jpg

Le hago los detalles de la boca y los bigotes y para finalizar recorto un lazo y se lo pego.

I make the details of the mouth and whiskers and finally I cut out a bow and glue it on.

IMG_20210914_174356.jpg

IMG_20210914_175047~2.jpg

Asi termino mi coqueta gata, espero que les guste, hasta luego. Dios los bendiga y guarde.

This is the end of my flirtatious cat, I hope you like it, see you later. God bless and keep you.