[ESP-ING] como realizar una abeja decorativa .

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola mis hermosos amigos de Hive. buenas noches espero que estén bien.

Hello my beautiful Hive friends. good evening I hope you are well.

Hoy les mostrare como hacer una linda abeja.

Today I will show you how to make a cute bee.

CollageMaker_20210903_152417341.jpg

Para eso utilice lo siguientes materiales:

  • Papel lustrillo
  • Tijera
  • Pega
  • Lapicero

For this purpose, use the following materials:

  • Shine paper
  • Scissors
  • Glue
  • Pencil

IMG_20210830_163313.jpg

Primero tome el papel lustrillo y recorte un circulo de color marrón para hacerle la cabeza, el cuerpo lo recorté en amarillo le hice los ojos con dos círculos negro, también recorte las alas y las rayas.

First I took the lustrillo paper and cut out a brown circle to make the head, the body I cut out in yellow and made the eyes with two black circles, I also cut out the wings and the stripes.

IMG_20210830_164646.jpg

ahora pegue la cabeza al cuerpo. Luego le pegue las franjas negras a el cuerpo.

Now glue the head to the body. Then glue the black stripes to the body.

IMG_20210830_165117.jpg

Ahora pegamos las alas al cuerpo que son las piezas azules. También recorte unas tenitas y se la pegue y oara finalizar le puse los ojos y la boca

Now we glue the wings to the body which are the blue pieces. I also cut out a few small pieces and glued them to the body and finally I put the eyes and the mouth.

IMG_20210830_165515.jpg

Así termine mi abeja. Espero les guste, Dios los bendiga.

This is how I finished my bee. I hope you like it, God bless you.