(ESP-ENG) INICIATIVA: 20 cosas sobre mi // INITIATIVE: 20 things about me

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

                      Español                                               Ingles

Hola amigos, espero que se encuentren bien de salud, hoy me uno a la iniciativa propuesta por la amiga @leomarylm, que consiste en responder 20 preguntas sobre mi.
Hello friends, I hope you are in good health, today I join the initiative proposed by my friend @leomarylm, which consists of answering 20 questions about me.

image.png

1.¿Profesión?

Licenciatura en Química

2.¿Nacionalidad?

Venezolana

3.¿Eres de buen apetito?

Si, totalmente

4.¿Comida favorita?

Arroz con pollo

5.¿Libro favorito?

Crónica de una muerte anunciada, de Gabriel García Márquez

6.¿Mes favorito?

Febrero , porque en es mes cumplo año, se celebra el día del amor y la amistad y también es carnaval.

7.¿Canción favorita?

Lo Aprendí de Ti , de Ha-Ash

8.¿Palabra favorita?

Lealtad

9.¿ Bebida favorita?

Café negro a primera hora de la mañana y en la tarde ☕

11.¿Algún hobby?

Jugar con mis hijos.

12.¿ Frase favorita?

Entre cielo y tierra no hay nada oculto.

13.¿Aroma u olor favorito?

El aroma del café en la mañana y el de la lluvia.

14. ¿Qué llevo siempre puesto?

Mis zarcillos.

15. ¿ Un secreto confesable?

Comerme la merienda sin mis hijos, jajajajaa

16. ¿Palabra para describir mi corazón?

Bondad.

17. ¿Fruta favorita?

El mango.

18. ¿ Alguna colección?

Ninguna.

19. ¿Color favorito?

El azul, como el cielo, como el mar

20. ¿Atributos personales?

Amable y sincera.

image.png

Invito a mis amigos @valeria20 @yinellis23 @ljtorres2 a participar en iniciativa que me gustó mucho. y les agradezco ante mano por visitarme hasta la próxima mis amores.


English

1. Profession?

Degree in chemistry

2.Nationality?

Venezuelan

3. Do you have a good appetite?

Yes, totally

4.Favorite food?

Rice with chicken

5.Favorite book?

Chronicle of a Death Foretold, by Gabriel García Márquez

6.Month favorite?

February, because in this month I have my birthday, the day of love and friendship is celebrated and it is also carnival.

7. Favorite song?

I learned it from you, from Ha-Ash

8. Favorite word?

Loyalty

9. Favorite drink?

Black coffee first thing in the morning and in the afternoon ☕

11.Any hobby?

To play with my children.

12. Favorite phrase?

Between heaven and earth there is nothing hidden.

13. Favorite scent or smell?

The aroma of coffee in the morning and that of rain.

14. What do I always wear?

My tendrils.

15. A confessable secret?

Eat the snack without my children, hahahaha

16. Word to describe my heart?

Goodness.

17. Favorite fruit?

The handle.

18. Any collection?

None.

19. Favorite color?

The blue, like the sky, like the sea

20. Personal attributes:

Friendly and sincere.

I invite my friends @valeria20 @yinellis23 @ljtorres2 to participate in an initiative that I really liked. and I thank you in advance for visiting me until next time my loves.


La foto es de mi autoría, se edito en PowerPoint y se tradujo en google traductor.
Sort:  

Congratulations @karleidys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

ok. muchas gracias por su voto