Mi hijo y sus cosa//My son and his thing

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

jj (2).png

Hola queridos amigos de Hive, esperón que se encuentren muy bien, en esta oportunidad comparto con ustedes un video que me a causado tanta risa, es de mi hijo José Jesús diciendo;

"los hombre dicen que todas mienten, todas mienten, búscate un hombre pajuo, a mi me gusta que me mientan, amor escríbeme".

ENGLISH

image.png

Hello dear friends of Hive, I hope you are very well, this time I share with you a video that caused me so much laughter, it is from my son José Jesús saying;

"men say that they all lie, they all lie, find yourself a pajuo man, I like to be lied to, love write me".

image.png

Espero que les guste, nos vemos muy pronto 😘😘😘

I hope you like it, see you very soon 😘😘😘

image.png

El video y la foto son de mi autoría.

The video and the photo are my own..