Tag de los Recuerdos 🌟✨

in GEMS3 years ago

img_0.9130717645855653.jpg

Greetings to all the beautiful people of hive, I hope you are very well today, days ago I got me with a super beautiful Tag created by @carmenvmc and then I was encouraged to make it, I hope you enjoy my memories, although I must say that in these lines I could not place each of the memories of my whole life but I will try to choose the most outstanding and important. So let's take a walk in this post so you can get to know me a little bit.

Saludos a toda la gente linda de la colmena, espero que estén muy bien hoy, hace días me conseguí con un Tag súper bonito creado por @carmenvmc y luego me animé a realizarlo, espero que disfruten de mis recuerdos, aunque debo decir que en estas líneas no podría colocar cada uno de los recuerdos de toda mi vida pero trataré de elegir los más destacados e importantes. Así que vamos a dar un paseo por este post para que me conozcáis un poco.


img_0.9990094306427928.jpg


Actually I have several photos, but I don't have them in hand, they are at my mother's house, although I got one on facebook very old, I was 5 years old and was going to pass to 1 primary, this photo was taken by some people who went to kindergarten which is located in Zulia state specifically in Cabimas, when I see this photo I can remember some scenes of that day, I have always been told that I have an elephant memory because I remember things from when I was tiny.

En realidad tengo varias fotos, pero no las tengo en la mano, están en la casa de mi madre, aunque conseguí una en facebook muy antigua, tenía 5 años e iba a pasar a 1 primaria, esta foto fue tomada por unas personas que iban al jardín de infancia que se encuentra en el estado Zulia específicamente en Cabimas, cuando veo esta foto puedo recordar algunas escenas de ese día, siempre me han dicho que tengo una memoria de elefante porque recuerdo cosas de cuando era pequeñita.

img_0.8320051016979956.jpg


img_0.8197383716146053.jpg


I don't like to remember sad moments, since a long time ago I have learned to see everything as a purpose and I know that sometimes family losses hurt us a lot, although I haven't lived that experience yet, I have seen and been with friends who have lost their family members and it is a very strong pain.

For me, the saddest memory I have had so far, was coming home and finding the roof broken, and finding my house empty and that this happened a few days before my second baby was born, this was very traumatic and painful but as I mentioned before everything happens for a purpose, thank God we were not at home and we were not hurt.

No me gusta recordar momentos tristes, desde hace mucho tiempo he aprendido a ver todo como un propósito y sé que a veces las pérdidas familiares nos duelen mucho, aunque aún no he vivido esa experiencia, he visto y estado con amigos que han perdido a sus familiares y es un dolor muy fuerte.

Para mí, el recuerdo más triste que he tenido hasta ahora, fue llegar a casa y encontrar el techo roto, y encontrar mi casa vacía y que esto ocurriera unos días antes de que naciera mi segundo bebé, esto fue muy traumático y doloroso pero como mencioné antes todo ocurre por un propósito, gracias a Dios no estábamos en casa y no nos hicieron daño.


img_0.8773697604505717.jpg


There are several wonderful moments that have happened in my life, although I will summarize and tell you 4 of them.
The first one was when I married @jontv 6 years ago.
He has been a great blessing to my life and I think I have been a great blessing to his hahahaha, if not ask him (laughs).

Son varios los momentos maravillosos que han pasado en mi vida, aunque voy a resumir y contar 4 de ellos.
El primero fue cuando me casé con @jontv hace 6 años. Él ha sido una gran bendición para mi vida y creo que yo he sido una gran bendición para la suya jajajaja, si no pregúntale a él (risas).

img_0.43947443767420996.jpg

Another happy moment was when my beautiful princess Elisa was born, this little girl with only 1kilo 500grams filled my heart with love.

Otro momento feliz fue cuando nació mi hermosa princesa Elisa, esta pequeña con solo 1kilo 500gramos me llenó el corazón de amor.

img_0.9402429348656327.jpg

The third happy moment was traveling by plane with @jontv and my baby girl when she was 1 year old.

El tercer momento feliz fue viajar en avión con @jontv y mi niña cuando cumplió 1 año.

img_0.08839116916470581.jpg

And the last but not least was the birth of my second baby Caleb, a strong and loving boy, he is now 2 years old, this boy and his little sister make my life a roller coaster with them I have learned so many wonderful things and I have spent incredible and beautiful moments.

Y el último pero no menos importante fué el nacimiento de mi segundo bebé Caleb, un niño fuerte y cariñoso, ahora tiene 2 años, este niño y su hermanita hacen de mi vida una montaña rusa con ellos he aprendido tantas cosas maravillosas y he pasado momentos increíbles y hermosos.

img_0.2151673370639837.jpg


img_0.48177095211245174.jpg


img_0.7075599239112818.jpg

It is good to know that every morning God's mercy is renewed for all humanity, giving us the opportunity to reconcile, to love, to breathe, to walk, to live.
I invite you not to let the circumstances around you discourage you, get up and take the opportunity to be alive.


img_0.5199881090001752.jpg


Fuente de la imagen

Es bueno saber que cada mañana la misericordia de Dios se renueva para toda la humanidad, dándonos la oportunidad de reconciliarnos, de amar, de respirar, de caminar, de vivir.
Te invito a que no dejes que las circunstancias que te rodean te desanimen, levántate y aprovecha la oportunidad de estar vivo.

img_0.32362570889697845.jpg

Now that you know a little about me, I hope to be able to read you and get to know you, so I invite you to do this Tag.
I say goodbye and send you a big hug.

Ahora que ya sabes un poco de mí, espero poder leerte y conocerte, por lo que te invito a hacer esta Etiqueta.
Me despido y te mando un gran abrazo.

img_0.49167899359187744.jpg


Thank you for your visit
Editing images and separators in Canva, Logopit Plus and Creative Cloud
Translated in deepl translator

Gracias por su visita
Edición de imágenes y separadores en Canva, Logopit Plus y Creative Cloud.
Traducido en el traductor deepl.

img_0.8682276872906636.jpg

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved