[ESP/ENG] Hola Hive! mi nombre es Katherine / Hello Hive! my name is Katherine

in GEMS3 years ago

Soy nueva en esto, quiero hablarles un poco sobre mi. Hola comunidad de hive mi nombre es Katherine pero me pueden decir Kathy tengo 24 años y vivo en Maracaibo - Venezuela, soy licenciada en diseño gráfico graduada de urbe hace 5 años, la verdad no se cómo llegue a esa carrera pero ahora es mi pasión, quiero enseñarles mi día a día y todo lo que me apasiona.

I am new to this, I want to tell you a little about myself. Hello hive community my name is Katherine but you can tell me Kathy I am 24 years old and I live in Maracaibo - venezuela, I have a degree in graphic design graduated from the city 5 years ago, the truth is I do not know how I got to that career but now it is my passion, I want to teach you my day to day and everything that I am passionate about.

![WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 4.06.28 PM.jpeg]()

Hace 5 años siempre quise estudiar nutrición pero en la universidad de LUZ ingrese para educación integral la verdad no era lo que quería pero lo quise intentar, estuve estudiando 1 año y me gustaba mucho a pesar que solo estudiaba con mujeres y eran muy competitivas después me deprimí un poco porque entro en paro la universidad y no sabia que iba hacer de mi vida, en ese tiempo iban hacer un sorteo para estudiar en urbe con una beca me entusiasme muchísimo y lo intente, me salió la beca para Diseño gráfico la verdad nunca me paso por la mente estudiar esa carrera pero creo que fue una casualidad hermosa porque me enamore de ella, al terminar la carrera comencé a buscar trabajo y al mes comencé a trabajar para una empresa de software estaba asustada porque no sabia nada de paginas web pero en esa empresa me pago un curso para estudiar medios web y asi fui aprendiendo poco a poco estuve en un proyecto de Urbe university después migramos para otra empresa de software en donde trabajo actualmente amo mi trabajo y aprendo todos los días algo distinto trabajo con páginas web y diseños para redes sociales.

5 years ago I always wanted to study nutrition but at the University of LUZ I entered for integral education the truth was not what I wanted but I wanted to try, I was studying for 1 year and I liked it a lot even though I only studied with women and they were very competitive afterwards. I got a little depressed because I went to college and did not know what I was going to do with my life, at that time they were going to do a raffle to study in the city with a scholarship I was very excited and tried, I never really got the scholarship for Graphic Design It crossed my mind to study that career but I think it was a beautiful coincidence because I fell in love with it, when I finished my degree I started looking for work and a month later I started working for a software company I was scared because I didn't know anything about web pages but In that company he paid me a course to study web media and so I learned little by little I was in a project at Urbe university then we migrated to another software company where I work at Currently I love my job and I learn something different every day. I work with web pages and designs for social networks.

SEn mis tiempos libre, hago muchas cosas en mi casa me llaman multifacética porque estoy siempre ocupada, amo la repostería y por supuesto les estaré compartiendo las cosas que prepara claro no soy una profesional lo hago porque me gusta, también estoy aprendiendo a tejer se me ha complicado un poco pero sé que puedo lograrlo, también en mis tiempos libres me dedico a mi tienda online donde doy tips y vendo todo tipo de maquillaje y detalles. Es la primera vez que estoy en un blog bueno es una nueva experiencia y espero que lo disfruten poco a poco estaré contando más cosas sobre mi.

In my free time, I do many things at home, they call me multifaceted because I am always busy, I love pastries and of course I will be sharing the things that I prepare of course I am not a professional I do it because I like it, I am also learning to weave myself. It has complicated a bit but I know I can achieve it, also in my free time I dedicate myself to my online store where I give tips and sell all kinds of makeup and details. It is the first time that I am in a good blog, it is a new experience and I hope you enjoy it little by little I will be telling more about myself.

![WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 4.09.09 PM.jpeg]()

Sort:  

Welcome kathysm!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, ya quiero ver tus próximos post! Saludos.

muchas gracias y claro que si!

Hello @kathysm. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Once again, you are welcome to the hive blockchain.

Welcome to Hive! 😊