Iniciativa| Intropección del año 2020 | Initiative| Introspection of the year 2020

in GEMS3 years ago

Feliz día amigos, hoy es el ultimo lunes de este año 2020, que pasó tan rápido entre tantas tragedias mundiales y nosotros desde casa, presos sin estar en una cárcel.

Este año está llegando a su fin y hoy decidí mirar hacia atrás e invitarlos a ustedes a que lo hagan conmigo, con esta iniciativa que se me ocurrió mientras recordaba todas esas cosas que vivimos en este año y esas que he aprendido. Quise encontrar un punto de reflexión y contestar algunas preguntas que espero también puedan contestar conmigo, si lo hacen me etiquetan.

Happy day friends, today is the last Monday of this year 2020, which passed so quickly among so many world tragedies and us from home, prisoners without being in a prison.

This year is coming to an end and today I decided to look back and invite you to do it with me, with this initiative that occurred to me while I was remembering all those things we lived in this year and those I have learned. I wanted to find a point of reflection and answer some questions that I hope you can also answer with me, if you do it you will label me.

Pink Merry Christmas Holiday Secret Santa Post.png

  • ¿Cómo ha ido este año para mi? - How did it go this year for me?

Este año ha sido difícil, no lo puedo negar, no ha sido muy bueno para muchos ni para mi , hubo bastantes días tristes y extraños, definitivamente fue un año muy raro y no estaba preparada para ello.

This year has been difficult, I can't deny it, it hasn't been very good for many people or for me, there were quite a few sad and strange days, it was definitely a very strange year and I wasn't prepared for it.

  • ¿ Por qué cosa estoy mas agradecida en este año? - What am I most grateful for this year?

Particularmente una de las cosas mas importante por las cual estoy agradecida este año es por llegar a final de año con salud, un año tan difícil y lleno de enfermedad como este y yo me mantuve todos los días de este año libre del virus y de una enfermedad grave.

Agradezco que a pesar de que muchos estuvieron sin trabajo, yo pude contar con #hive como un apoyo, y también pude entrar a esta plataforma con comunidades increíbles, que me han permitido expresarme y compartir mis ideas, mi vida, y mis pensamientos.

Particularly one of the most important things I am grateful for this year is that I made it through the end of the year with health, a year as difficult and full of illness as this one and I kept myself every day of this year free of the virus and a serious illness.

I am grateful that even though many were out of work, I was able to count on #hive as a support, and I was also able to enter this platform with incredible communities, which have allowed me to express myself and share my ideas, my life, and my thoughts.

IMG_7005 (1).jpg

¿De qué te sientes mas orgulloso? - What are you most proud of?

La pequeñas cosas son importantes para mi, y este año pude tener un poco de independencia económica, así que pude ayudar a pagar mis estudios, también compré mi ropa y calzado, ayude en algunas cosas para mi hogar. Y me siento orgullosa de esto, de poder retribuir a mi madre lo que por tanto tiempo me dio, espero que en el 2021 pueda seguir haciéndolo y sea mas abundante.

Small things are important to me, and this year I was able to have some economic independence, so I was able to help pay for my studies, I also bought my clothes and shoes, I helped with some things for my home. And I feel proud of this, of being able to give back to my mother what she gave me for so long, I hope that in 2021 I will be able to continue doing it and be more abundant.

IMG_7050.jpg

  • ¿Qué te hizo sentir bien este año? What made you feel good this year?

El hecho de estar tiempo con mi familia en casa, todos juntos me hizo sentir bien, tenia muchísimo tiempo que no pasábamos tanto tiempo juntos, también a llegada de buenas personas a mi vida, de los bebés que siempre dan alegría al hogar, y que a pesar de la distancia pude contar siempre con mis verdaderos amigos, así que me hace sentir bien saber que he elegido bien.

También algo que pensé que no podría hacer este año y me llenó de felicidad fue viajar y conocer partes de mio país que no conocía ustedes lo pudieron ver en mis post anteriores.

The fact that I spent time with my family at home, all together made me feel good, I had a lot of time that we did not spend so much time together, also the arrival of good people in my life, the babies that always give joy to the home, and that in spite of the distance I could always count on my real friends, so it makes me feel good to know that I have chosen well.

Also something that I thought I would not be able to do this year and filled me with happiness was to travel and get to know parts of my country that I did not know you could see in my previous posts.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-08 at 12.55.59 AM.jpeg

  • ¿Un error que cometí? ¿Qué aprendí de él? A mistake I made? What did I learn from it?

Un error podría ser dar las cosas por sentado, confiar mucho en las personas y que quizás las cosas sucederán por arte de magia y pues no, aprendí que no debemos dar todo por sentado, que debemos ser cuidadosos en quien confiamos a quien le damos nuestra energía y ser cuidadosos con nuestros planes y trabajar para ello, para que sucedan.

A mistake could be taking things for granted, trusting people a lot and that maybe things will happen by magic and well no, I learned that we should not take everything for granted, that we should be careful who we trust with our energy and be careful with our plans and work for it, so that they happen.

IMG_7046.jpg

Me encanta la idea de que podamos estrenar un nuevo año, y me anticipo a las expectativas que tengo para este año, espero que sea bueno, para mi y para todos ustedes, ahora quiero que respondamos estas preguntas:

I love the idea that we can start a new year, and I anticipate the expectations I have for this year, I hope it will be good, for me and for all of you, now I want to answer these questions:

  • ¿Qué quieres conseguir en este nuevo año? . ¿Qué quieres mejorar? - What do you want to achieve in this new year? What do you want to improve?

Este nuevo año quiero ir por nuevos caminos en mi vida, quiero conseguir estabilidad, quiero ayudar, quiero alcanzar mis sueños, trabajar para que todo lo que mi mente anhela se cumpla.

Quiero mejorar mi actitud ante los problemas, ante los días duros, quiero controlar mi sensibilidad y ser mas fuerte emocionalmente sin perder la bondad y la nobleza de mi corazón

This new year I want to go through new paths in my life, I want to get stability, I want to help, I want to reach my dreams, to work so that everything that my mind longs for is fulfilled.

I want to improve my attitude in front of problems, in front of hard days, I want to control my sensibility and be stronger emotionally without losing the kindness and nobility of my heart

IMG_7057.jpg

Este año sin duda pasaron cosas que no nos esperábamos, pero aprendimos muchas cosas y aquí comparto alguna de ellas, espero que ustedes también puedan hacerlo.

This year undoubtedly things happened that we did not expect, but we learned many things and here I share some of them, I hope you can too.

¡Mucho amor y gratitud con ustedes, gracias por leer!

Much love and gratitude to you, thank you for reading!

All photos belong to me

Sort:  

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program


Congratulations, @katic-19c Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

excelente actividad para esta ultima semana saludos