Mi primer día en hive blog. // My first day on hive blog.

in GEMS3 years ago

Buenos días espero que se encuentre bien, esta es mi primera vez en colmena, las diversas categorías que nos ofrecen me llamaron mucho la atención, tomé la iniciativa de unirme a esta plataforma por recomendación de @sergimarmartinez, les hablaré un poco de mi y sobre algunas de las cosas que me gustan.

Mi nombre es Katiusca Ruvviepero tengo 31 años, nací en el Hospital Luis Razetti de la Parroquia El Carmen de la Ciudad de Barcelona en Edo-Anzoátegui; Me gusta hacer manualidades, escuchar música, cocinar, hacer postres, me gusta coser, dibujar, ver películas, pasar tiempo con mi familia.

Good morning I hope you are well, this is my first time in hive, the various categories that they offer us really caught my attention, I took the initiative to join this platform by the recommendation of @sergimarmartinez, I will talk a little about myself and about some of the things that I like.

My name is Katiusca Ruvvie but I am 31 years old, I was born in the Luis Razetti Hospital of the El Carmen Parish of the City of Barcelona in Edo-Anzoátegui; I like doing crafts, listening to music, cooking, making desserts, I like sewing, drawing, watching movies, spending time with my family.

IMG_20200529_211453.jpg

Mi madre es mi pilar fundamental, mi amiga, mi confidente, mi razón de ser, mi consejera que siempre está ahí cuando más la necesito a quien le agradezco su apoyo incondicional, gracias a ella soy una mujer con valores y principios.

My mother is my fundamental pillar, my friend, my confidant, my reason for being, my counselor who is always there when I need her most to whom I thank her for her unconditional support, thanks to her I am a woman with values ​​and principles.

IMG_20200104_200838.jpg

Mis hermanos también son una parte importante de mi vida.
con sus ocurrencias me hacen feliz y me animan en los momentos que estoy triste, siempre están ahí para mí.

My brothers are also an important part of my life
with their occurrences they make me happy and encourage me in the moments that I am sad, they are always there for me.

PhotoCollage_1629583559836.jpg

Mi tío es un segundo padre para mí, fue la persona que ayudó y apoyó a mi madre en mi crianza, por quien le agradezco tanto amor y dedicación.

My uncle is a second father to me, he was the person who helped and supported my mother in my upbringing, for whom I am grateful for so much love and dedication.

IMG_20200104_200905.jpg

Mis sobrinos son como hijos para mi , me alegran la vida.

My nephews are like children to me, they make my life happy.

PhotoCollage_1626572693139.jpg

Mi esposo trabaja motores de bobinado para: Bombas de agua, ventiladores, entre otros, me gusta ayudarlo en su trabajo.

My husband works winding motors for: Water pumps, fans, among others, I like to help him in his work.

20210821_132340.jpg

20210821_165317.jpg

Gracias por ver mi publicación hasta el final, les deseo un hermoso día.

Thank you for watching my post until the end, I wish you a beautiful day.

Sort:  

Welcome katiuscarub!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @katiuscarub! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @katiuscarub! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...