Mi primer paso en Hive / My first step in Hive

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola comunidad #Hive, mi nombre es Keiver Carrillo tengo 20 años edad, estudio ingeniería en construcción civil, es la primera vez que incursiono en esta sorprendente plataforma, tengo grandes metas, soy un ser respetuoso, responsable y perseverante, vivo con mis padres, tengo 3 hermanos y un sobrino, entre mis valores resalta la justicia y la solidaridad, pues me inculcaron en un hogar lleno de amor, donde la fe es un pieza clave para emprender día tras día, me gusta la música , el deporte, la gastronomía y el arte, soy fanático de la natación, lo considero mi deporte o disciplina predilecta, donde destaco en estilo libre, me caracterizo por mi seguridad , considero que todos tenemos un propósito en la vida, donde hay que luchar para alcanzar los objetivos trazados, superando los obstáculos con determinación y constancia.

English

Hello #Hive community, my name is Keiver Carrillo I am 20 years old, I study civil construction engineering, it is the first time I venture into this amazing platform, I have great goals, I am a respectful, responsible and persevering being, I live with my parents, I have 3 brothers and a nephew, among my values highlights justice and solidarity, because I was instilled in a home full of love, I like music, sports, gastronomy and art, I am a fan of swimming, I consider it my favorite sport or discipline, where I stand out in freestyle, I am characterized by my security, I believe that we all have a purpose in life, where you have to fight to achieve the goals set, overcoming obstacles with determination and perseverance.

image.png


image.png

Spanish

Actualmente estoy comprometido con una bella mujer a quien le propuse matrimonio, espero en el nombre de Dios ser un buen esposo, como lo es mi padre, a quien respeto y admiro, estoy profundamente agradecido con mi familia por su apoyo incondicional y sobre todo por el afecto que me brinda, hoy en día puedo decir que soy un ser capaz , gracias a todos esos consejos y enseñanzas que mis padres me han dado en todo momento, me gusta ayudar a quien lo necesite, brindar una mano amiga es nuestro lema familiar, llevo grabado en mi mente la palabra orgullo, el cual es uno de mis defectos o debilidades.

English

I am currently engaged to a beautiful woman to whom I proposed marriage, I hope in the name of God to be a good husband, as is my father, whom I respect and admire, I am deeply grateful to my family for their unconditional support and especially for the affection that gives me, today I can say that I am a capable being, thanks to all those tips and teachings that my parents have given me at all times, I like to help anyone who needs it, give a helping hand is our family motto, I carry engraved in my mind the word pride, which is one of my faults or weaknesses.

image.png


image.png

Spanish

Cabe destacar que mis hermanos y yo somos muy unidos, es decir, somos un gran equipo, donde prevalece la humildad y nuestro objetivo radica en brindarle el apoyo y el afecto necesario a nuestro sobrino, quien es nuestra adoración, en la vida pasan diversas situaciones, momentos y circunstancia, pero el amor de la familia siempre está allí, cargado de esperanza, esperándote con los brazos abiertos.

English

It should be noted that my brothers and I are very close, that is, we are a great team, where humility prevails and our goal is to provide the necessary support and affection to our nephew, who is our adoration, in life different situations, moments and circumstances happen, but the love of the family is always there, full of hope, waiting for you with open arms.

image.png


image.png

Spanish

Junto a mi familia he pasado momentos agradables y felices, hemos superado grandes pruebas, donde hemos reído y llorado juntos, poco a poco vamos saliendo adelante, con la certeza de un mejor mañana, porque soñar , no cuesta nada, como dice mi madre el que quiere puede, con perseverancia, constancia y fuerza de voluntad podemos alcanzar nuestras ilusiones.

English

Together with my family I have spent pleasant and happy moments, we have overcome great trials, where we have laughed and cried together, little by little we are moving forward, with the certainty of a better tomorrow, because dreaming does not cost anything, as my mother says, he who wants can, with perseverance, perseverance and willpower we can achieve our illusions.

image.png


Agradecido con @arte.kevin por sugerirme esta prodigiosa plataforma #Hive // Grateful to @arte.kevin for suggesting this prodigious platform #Hive


image.png

image.png

Gracias por visitar mi blog!
Imágenes de mi propiedad
Texto traducido en deelp.
Conversor de letra 3D
Baner y separadores hecho en Power Point

Sort:  

!PIZZA


@keiver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @coolpoolparty.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Welcome keiver!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)