Hola! Soy Kendry! || Hi! I'm Kendry || Spa-Eng

in GEMS3 years ago

Un enorme saludo a toda la comunidad hive!

Mi nombre es Kendry Maneiro , tengo 17 años, soy Venezolana y vivo en Caracas com mis padres, mis hermanas y mi sobrino. Tengo una familia muy grande y amorosa ( especialmente tengo muchos primos), he sido criada con muchos de ellos cerca de mí y me han enseñado lo importante que es permanecer juntos, con paciencia y amor a Dios ; y por eso Dios y mi familia son lo más importante para mí...

Actualmente, estudio en una escuela técnica industrial y estoy a punto de cursar mi último año de bachillerato para ser T.M.I ( Técnico Medio Industrial) en química , me encanta la química en especial la química orgánica, uno de mis sueños es emprender una línea de maquillaje realizada y supervisada por mí. Amo casi todo del mundo de belleza y cosmética, especialmente el maquillaje, maquillarme es una de las cosas que más me gusta hacer, además de lo interesantes que me parecen los accesorios por darle un toque de luz y ambientación a todo tu atuendo, también me gusta mucho cocinar y lo hago muy bien, me gusta la gastronomía de todas partes del mundo, también me encanta cantar y la música de casi todos los géneros, pero especialmente amo cantar la música del soundtrack de Disney y me sé todas las canciones. Como tengo muy buena memoria es muy fácil aprender cosas nuevas y memorizar las cosas que me interesan y las que no también...

Espero poder dejar un poco de mi en esta plataforma, que puedan conocerme saber quién soy, lo que hago, lo que me gusta y apasiona hacer. Que disfruten mis contenidos y poder aprender mucho sobre está comunidad...

NOS VEMOS EN EL PRÓXIMO POST!

English

_A huge hello to the entire hive community! _ My name is Kendry Maneiro, I am 17 years old, I am Venezuelan and I live in Caracas with my parents, my sisters and my nephew. I have a very large and loving family (especially I have many cousins), I have been raised with many of them close to me and they have taught me how important it is to stay together, with patience and love for God; and that is why God and my family are the most important thing to me ... Currently, I study in an industrial technical school and I am about to complete my last year of high school to be TMI (Medium Industrial Technician) in chemistry, I love chemistry, especially organic chemistry, one of my dreams is to start a makeup line performed and supervised by me. I love almost everything in the world of beauty and cosmetics, especially makeup, putting on makeup is one of the things I like to do the most, in addition to how interesting the accessories seem to me because they give a touch of light and atmosphere to all your outfit, I also I really like to cook and I do it very well, I like gastronomy from all over the world, I also love singing and music of almost all genres, but I especially love singing the music of the Disney soundtrack and I know all the songs. As I have a very good memory, it is very easy to learn new things and memorize the things that interest me and the things that don't also ...
I hope I can leave a bit of myself on this platform, that they can know me, know who I am, what I do, what I like and what I am passionate about doing. Enjoy my content and learn a lot about this community ... SEE YOU IN THE NEXT POST!

Sort:  

Welcome kendry1106!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive @kendry1106 ! this is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

You can check out this OCD Community List if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Hola, @kendry1106. ¡Me da un inmenso placer tenerte por acá!

  • ¿Qué te puedo decir? ¡Bienvenida a Hive! ¿Oportunidades? ¡Las tendrás poco a poco acá!. Sólo confía en ti y nunca te desanimes por nada del mundo. Existen días buenos y malo, como todo.

Saludos.

para comentar.png

Congratulations @kendry1106! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!