Can you deal with difficulties that get in the way of your goal?

in GEMSlast year

Anyone that has been paying enough attention will easily notice that we live in a world that flows with a 'high-risk high return' strategy. The element of risk shows that it won't be easy to set and hit goals. We all have to go through a series of difficulties.

hectic-g0de072c64_640.jpg

Based on experience with people, I know it's very unlikely that people would do difficult things unless they have a goal. Even when they have a goal, they still need to be disciplined enough to do what's necessary towards achieving their goal.

Do you have the capability to deal with difficulties?

As far as I can tell, the willingness to purse your goals and the ability to face difficulties are very important in our hustle and bustle. This is worth thinking about because it's very easy to screw things up and abandon some projects halfway because we didn't have the discipline to pass through the stormy phase of the project.

The life I'm living now is not yet as sophisticated as I want, but I find it fairly inspiring because I'm blazing down a good road. I've been able to pass through a series of difficulties and I'm still standing. The story of how I got into content creation, remote working and Cryptocurrency is one I will always be proud of. Even when I think back to how I persevered when I had an extra year in school because of 1 course, it reminds me of how resilient I've become over the years.

By all indications, if you have a goal in life, you also have to be prepared to face the challenges that will get in the way of your goal. Don't allow the difficulties to knock you out. Always persevere. Always take steps forward. Your goal gets screwed the moment you get eaten up by difficulties.

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma
Thumbnail Image taken from Pixabay

Sort:  

Something that helps us stand the difficulties on our pathway is the reason why we began the journey.
The stronger the reason, the more likely we are to stand still

I concur. That's so true. Once we have a solid reason for starting something, it will be a lot easier for us to cope with the difficulties that comes with it

👍

It has been a while.
Hope you are doing well

Hello... I'm doing well. Hehe. Just having some issues with electricity. I hope it gets fixed soon

Wish you good luck, bro

The ability to rise at every given setback is an incredible power. Not giving goes a long way in shaping us to better.

Yeah. Difficulties has that tendency of pushing us down, but when we know the weight of what we are targeting, it will inspire us to keep going

I concur with this. You did amazingly well writing this.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 142 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

@kenechukwu97, @pixresteemer(3/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thank you

Thanks so much

@kenechukwu97, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/5) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kenechukwu97 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻