You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Woww, it's good to see more people coming on board this platform. Welcome to hive

I'm happy to see you here. You will learn alot by interacting with people and writing quality contents. Check out this post and consider joining the next batch of Newbie Initiative that is organised by @starstrings01 and @aliento

You already know that l'm just a bing away in Discord 😋. Don't hesitate to ask for guidance

The Smile team appreciates you for sharing your quality content with us. Do well to check #smi-le to read from other like minded writers.
[Click Here]

(https://discord.gg/5vRTmMQ4) to join our discord channel

curacion-eng.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the information, I will try to participate in that and give my best.
I joined the channel already, thanks for welcoming me

How I wish she joined when I joined so she can explore the newbie initiative with me 🙄 but it isn't late as she has got to join the next train. Lol
Thanks for bringing a friend. This shows you don't want to eat this money alone. 😂😂