You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is My Destination And l'm Ready To Learn From You

in GEMS3 years ago

Hahahah... Seriously speaking; I was thinking of the name of that country that you mentioned within the day in one of my conversation with a friend but he totally skipped of my memory 🤦
I will have to pay more attention and the long run so that I will study it in my long-term memory.

It is really not easy to grow in any place and everything goes through a gradual process but I hope to do all that needs to be done in order to succeed in this place.

Thanks for your guidance and support

Sort:  

It´s my pleasure to help!! And i´m really sure you would LOVE the process. If you are like me, i fall in love since the first week, and every day i´m more into it!! And it´s not because of the money... it´s for the interactions and all the people i have known so far!❤️😉👍