Stop Lying To Your People And Start Telling The Truth (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in GEMS β€’ last month

kgakakillerg original content
Good morning good afternoon good evening where ever you are around the world

I'm up bright and early as usual and I'm feeling fantastic today I slept like a baby lol πŸ˜†

So yesterday morning I sat down with my morning cup of coffee and just started creating and ended up creating these fantastic creations from scratch

Every creation is so different as I never copy anything or anyone I just like to freestyle

Now it's naming time πŸ€” πŸ’‘ πŸ’‘ 🀯

I think I will call these creations

Stop lying to your people and start telling the truth

Now that's a fantastic name what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg βœŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸŒŽπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒŽ

Sort: Β 

Some people are professionals in this. I hope they see this😊

Yes they lie so much that they start believing there own lies πŸ˜‚

@tipu curate

Good afternoon and best wishes to all of us, it's true, as my friend said, telling the truth is better. Have a nice day and greetings to the family there.

Β last monthΒ (edited)Β 

Hi πŸ‘‹πŸΎI had a great day yesterday I hope you and your family had a great day yesterday and I hope you all have a wonderful weekend ahead 🀝🏾 @tipu curate

Your work is always entertaining.I chose the last image as a favorite.

Thanks my friend and great choice here's a small tip @tipu curate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks ✌🏾

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bilpcoinbpc(5/5) tipped @kgakakillerg

Thanks πŸ‘πŸΎ