Surround Yourself With Good Strong People (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in GEMS β€’ 29 days ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hello good people πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

I hope you are all good and well today I hope you all have a fantastic day today πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

Ok let's get straight into the digital art creations I created I sat down yesterday morning and freestyled these creations

Everyday I create new creations from scratch I really enjoy creating and every creation is so different

Now it's naming time for these creations πŸ€”πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🀯

I think I will call these creations Surround yourself with good strong people

What your thoughts on the name of these creations

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg

βœŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒ

Sort: Β 

Good afternoon and best wishes to all of us. It's true, as friends say, we join and always associate with good and strong people. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ€

Glad you enjoyed the post my friend πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ @tipu curate

Your digital work always looks interesting, my favorite is number 2 🀝🀝

Thanks my friend and great choice I really appreciate you stopping by πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

I hope you have a wonderful day ahead πŸ‘πŸΎ @tipu curate

!hiqvotes
I am so happy that I am surrounded with good people here on Hive.
!PIZZA

There are some good people on here but also a lot of bad people so just be careful my friend πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ @tipu curate

will keep that in mind my friend.
!PIZZA

πŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸ˜Ž

@luhari, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kgakakillerg gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@luhari(1/5) tipped @kgakakillerg