gold money "kingdom of Samudra Pasai".

in GEMS3 years ago

Hay Hiver friends !!!

a few days ago my sister was bathing in the river with her little friends, then she found this little metal. because he was still a child he did not know that the object he found was a gold coin that had existed in the 13th century
20190712_182731.jpg

then he brought the object home and handed it over to me, at first I didn't know that this object was gold, because I had heard from my friends that someone had found Samudra Pasai royal money, then I started searching on Google, I was very surprised after seeing the photo of the Samudra Pasai royal money on Google that was exactly the same as the one in my hand, I just realized that this is the Samudra Pasai royal money.

20190712_182705.jpg

you need to know that the Samudra Pasai kingdom is located in my area of Geudong, Samudra District, Aceh, Indonesia.

This kingdom had triumphed for about 3 centuries, from the 13th century to the 16th century AD.

20190712_183547.jpg

20190712_183643.jpg

that's my post on this occasion I hope that it will be useful.