Behind The Photo contest - Edition #9 || My Memorable journey photos of Auckland to Dunedin.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi hivers.How are you? I know whole world is passing worst situation now cause of corona virus. Kiwis also suffering lot by this virus.

behi.png

This is my first post on gems community. Also very first time i am participating behind the photo contest.Well, i want to give my self introduction here. My name is Abu zafor jamee. My motherland is Bangladesh. I came New Zealand for higher studies at 2016. Now i am doing job at NTT. My job is system and ms service engineer.

This is the behind the photo contest link.

https://hive.blog/behindthephoto/@nelyp/behind-the-photo-contest-edition-9

Well, I want to share today one of my memorable journey photos of Auckland to Dunedine. 1450 kilometers journey during 24 hours.That day i had to go dunedin for official works. I and my friend both started journey at 6 am by car. Then we had seen so many beautiful scenery of nature.

d3.jpg
Water of laith. We surpass this river by feri.

d2.jpg
I and my Friend Adnan together.

d1.jpg
When we were in car at highway road beside otago harbour.

d4.jpg
We captured this photo while driving at highway road.

d5.jpg
Beauty of nature.we found this mustard field while driving at highway road.

Earlier i participate few contest on steem. I have 12 hours work everyday. I have not enough time to write a post.Now lock down is going on. So, no work or work at home. So, now i am available on hive.

Thanks hivers for reading my post.

Sort:  

Posted in Twitter