You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Precious #8 - The Night I Almost Died, Yet Learned To Live...

in GEMS5 months ago

Wow man, that must have been a terrifying experience, fair play for managing to hang on. Did you have to hoist yourself back up, or did someone hear you in the end and come to help out? Also, after that, did you carry on that duty, or was someone else given it?

!PIMP

Sort:  

That would be in the conclusion: Life is Precious #8 - The Night I Almost Died, Yet Learned To Live... (Part 2), which I wrote over a year after part 1. I have to warn you, part 2 is long, 35 paragraphs. But upon reading it, you'll discover just how close I came to giving up and letting go. But I didn't, and am glad to be here today. Thanks for being the 3rd person to read part 1. :)


Well shit @killerwot, this post is older than 7 Days days.
Please try PIMPin' a different post.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District