BEAUTIFUL SUMMER HOLIDAY

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you, I hope everything is fine for you. And a few days are left to enter the new year, I hope the new year will bring health, peace, peace and happiness for the whole world first. My dear hive friends, I would like to share a few photos from the summer. When I browsed the photo gallery, I came across these landscapes. All of them are amazing pictures and beautiful places. Every part of the world is special and beautiful, and I love every part of my homeland and find it very valuable.

IMG-20211220-WA0008.jpg

When we first stepped into this place you see, it was so beautiful and full of oxygen that I felt relief and peace all of a sudden, that's why this place always has a special place for me. We had a very nice picnic here, the sound of the waterfall was still flowing so beautifully in my ears, I was amazed.

IMG-20211220-WA0012.jpg

This landscape you see is a little scary at first, but it is still very beautiful. At first glance, it looks like a mountainous area, but it is not the truth, it has a very beautiful view. I liked it a lot.

IMG-20211220-WA0011.jpg

Yes, this is the last time I saw a painting or the beauty of nature that fascinated me so beautiful that I couldn't explain it. I wanted to stay here for hours and watch this view.Thank you for commenting and liking these photos from the summer. Hope to see you again, goodbye🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️🙋‍♂️

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingturk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kingturk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more