Diario y fresco 📷 (03/366) Daily and Fresh // El Almuerzo de hoy / Today's Lunch

in GEMS4 years ago

Un afectuoso saludo a todos...

Aquí estoy lista para hacer mi publicación Nº 3 para #Diarioyfresco, como ya he mencionado antes este reto es iniciativa de @ gamer00, yo me anime a unirme por una publicación que leí de la amiga @sacra97, quien me dio las indicaciones para participar, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi almuerzo de hoy:

IMG_20201015_121001.jpg

Los ingredientes que use para preparar este sencillo plato fuerón:

  • Frijol
  • Arroz
  • Platano Maduro
  • Cebolla, ajo, ajies, cilantro, un cubito de pollo y sal al gusto.

IMG_20201015_105906.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue limpiar los frijoles, luego los herví hasta que estuvieron blandos, pique todos los aliños, y las tajadas de platano.

IMG_20201015_110500.jpg

Sofreí los aliños se los agregue a los frijoles, frei las tajadas y obtuve este delicioso plato.


Sin título.png

An affectionate greeting to all...

Here I am ready to make my publication Nº 3 for #Diarioyfresco, as I mentioned before this challenge is an initiative of @ gamer00, I encouraged me to join because of a publication I read from my friend @sacra97, who gave me the indications to participate, today I want to share with you my lunch today:

IMG_20201015_121001.jpg

The ingredients I used to prepare this simple dish were
  • Beans
  • Rice
  • Ripe Banana
  • Onion, garlic, peppers, coriander, a chicken cube and salt to taste.

IMG_20201015_105906.jpg

<The first thing I did was clean the beans, then I boiled them until they were soft, I chopped up all the dressings, and the banana slices.

IMG_20201015_110500.jpg

I fried the seasonings, added them to the beans, fried the slices and I got this delicious dish

gif frijoles.gif

image.png